Today $122.49

MSRP: $278.00

Save $155.51 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bridgend Distressed Ivory End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. great size and the color I makes it easy to fit in anywhere you need storage

    Read More
    sharonsloan1 April 8, 2017
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i wanted. Picture is true to product.

    Read More
    Alicia K. May 27, 2016
  • exactly as shown, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my living room and I will buy two more for the foyer. The antique look is just stunning. Exactly as shown, even better in person. A+

    Read More
    Christiane H. December 20, 2015
  • Crab
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table. Wanted it to go between hook-up area for my laptop and next to overstuffed chair. Worked great, printer sits on top shelf and laptop on the bottom. Easy to put together and the exact color I needed.

    Read More
    Helen Y P. April 15, 2015
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put Tiffany it was the perfect size and color too.

    Read More
    momof2ct March 27, 2015
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This end table went together ok. It is small but nice

    Read More
    Sharyl H. December 25, 2014
  • Not really worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Shop around for a better deal. This table is pretty low quality. Missing hardware. Just not worth the money.

    Read More
    ihavethreepugs August 9, 2014
  • Not happy about the colour
    Verified Purchase

    Table was distressed alright. The colour was more dirty yellow than ivory so I'm planning on painting it. Not really worth the cost, unfortunately.

    Read More
    newyorker36 October 27, 2013
  • nice table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    nice little table for the money. easy to put together

    Read More
    psych3city1 May 2, 2013
  • Great Little Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I expected a somewhat larger table, it is perfect for my décor and fits very nicely in a small space. The color is just as described, and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shagrada April 24, 2013
  • Not too yellow, Not too white
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Even included the tools that were needed to complete the job. Only took about 15 minutes (extra time because my cat was helping me). Very sturdy and attractive, just what I expected of it.

    Read More
    lwcgal March 2, 2013
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table with distressed detailing. Qiuck to put together.

    Read More
    ttraci September 3, 2012
  • Distressed Ivory End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table worked perfectly for my printer next to my desk....the wood and description matched up perfectly with my existing desk.

    Read More
    cheryll1 January 28, 2012
  • Very Different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's more of a yellow and much more distressed than the picture.

    Read More
    angelita25 December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vicki s. December 9, 2017