Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Brenda Antiqued Brown Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for 2 years before I spotted this gem! The antique bronze is beautiful, and it took me less than 5 minutes to put it together... Which is usually something I'm not skilled in at all!! I impressed my boyfriend!

    Read More
    COURTNEY B. June 5, 2016
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and the top piece of wood is a dreadful fake color.

    Read More
    gkh1 June 23, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight. Did not fit our needs at all.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks absolutely amazing in my formal living room. Color is exactly as described.

    Read More
    pab6446 March 5, 2015
  • Dining Room accent
    Verified Purchase

    I had a space in my dining room that needed filling but I did not want to block the heating vent and wall outlet. The Console table fit the bill. I still have heat and I am able to use the electrical outlet with no problem

    Read More
    Evelyn W. January 7, 2015
  • Pretty but unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it is very nice looking, and it is serving the purpose for which I bought it. I set it up at the foot of my bed to hold my comforter when not in use. I needed a very shallow shelf as there is not much room to pass by. But it is very tippy. I had to wire it to the bed frame. So if you have a place where you can secure it, it is fine. If you are using it as a free standing table, it has legs only on 3 sides (sort of like a tall fireplace screen) so be forewarned.

    Read More
    Hapycamper November 8, 2014
  • Safavieh Brenda Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table - it is perfect for what I'm using it for - plants in front of a long window. I wouldn't put a ton of weight on it but my plants probably weigh 40 or 50 pounds and the table is sturdy and stable.

    Read More
    hotaskel November 6, 2014
  • This was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller width table to bring my tropical plants inside for the winter. This fits perfectly (could have been shorter but I'm still happy). Great value for the money. I have no complaints and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    washtransplant September 28, 2013
  • Functional and decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Had a scratch on the tabletop on arrival. Not deep enough to send back. It was easy to assemble. I wouldn't put real heavy items on it, as there are no back supports/braces.

    Read More
    tundragal August 20, 2013
  • Pretty and functional

    Piece is not heavy, but seems constructed to last. Would have expected a brace or brackets to ensure support of heavier objects, but using it for side table in den. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    shopquality August 6, 2013
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson put the table together in no time at all and it is really exactly what I needed for the room. I have a large, very old wardrobe that I love and could not match it ever. But this table perfectly compliments it in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    hospitality1 July 18, 2013
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a table with exact measurements and this was perfect. It has simple detail that coordinated well with our current decor and the color was exactly as described in the details. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple, elegant entry hall table that is affordable and well made.

    Read More
    marchionno77 March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Art B. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links