Today: $182.48

MSRP: $437.99

Save $255.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Branco White/ Grey Outdoor Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The white pieces are not constructed with the same quality as the dark grey. Multiple pieces arrived cracked with inconsistent painting. There's no way this package weighs close to what's stated in description.

    Read More
    dipvac01 June 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble. Love how it looks on my porch. I have it right next to my front door, so it's great for putting things down on when I'm juggling too many bags & can't open the door. I have a few beach pillows on it, which makes it even cuter

    Read More
    Lydia S. June 18, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great on my front porch

    Read More
    dru p. June 13, 2017
  • patio bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item so much I am ordering another one to make more seating area on my front porch. Love the gray and white, very simple to put together and no issues!!

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it does not match the bench I bought with it.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. January 29, 2017
  • Safavieh Outdoor Bench

    I have this bench on our front porch. It is attractive, yet one of the boards on the top already has a crack in it. We purchased it just a few short months ago. Disappointed with the quality. . . yet love the look.

    Read More
    Lisa F. September 29, 2016
  • Nice small bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is smaller and more weathered looking than I thought however it's cute on my porch. My husband put it together easily. And the shelves are useful. Pretty sturdy as well though we don't sit on it much

    Read More
    christina s. June 7, 2016
  • Okay bench
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. Not as nice as that chairs that match it. The chairs are higher quality than this bench. I almost wish I would have gotten 2 more chairs rather than this bench, but it will do fine in our backyard.

    Read More
    Courtney S. May 25, 2016
  • Cute bench
    Verified Purchase

    We put this bench on our front porch. It was pretty easy to put together. It is not super high quality but worth the price. The lower rack is great for holding our dirty shoes before entering the house.

    Read More
    mammadd May 5, 2016
  • Perfect for our small porch.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and in perfect condition. Super easy to put together by one person. Looks great. The seat has a storage area that I place the decorate pillows from blowing away.

    Read More
    Lori D. May 1, 2016
  • Outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Transitional white & gray bench. Easy assembly. Fits nicely in the side garden or small area by the pool garden. However can also be used as a slender coffee table as well. Works well with our contemporary outdoor furnishings.

    Read More
    Lesa S. April 27, 2016
  • Great bench and storage spot!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for moist areas. Doesn't rot, warp or fade and is sturdy. A great decorative piece too!

    Read More
    LD April 15, 2016
  • Renata
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Renata A. April 15, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, however when putting it together the top part was already bent upwards and a couple of the boards started to split when I put the screw in. So quality again: you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Judith W. April 23, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks pretty good on the surface, but seems cheap up close. It is all wood, not partially metal, unless you count the bolts. The finish on the white support part is rough and marked up in spots. It should have been easy to assemble, but several of the wooden pieces meant to fit into corresponding holes needed to be whittled down for assembly. I just ordered another so I'd have a matching pair, but I am not thrilled. The value and quality just aren't there for the price charged.

    Read More
    newt1533 September 29, 2013
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this up with the two matching chairs, and I think they make a great look! Assembly of this bench and the two chairs really was a cinch as long as you keep in mind, if the parts and screws don't fit, switch the part around, and it will fit. I put all together by myself, and it really was a not a big deal at all. In fact, it was rather easy. The only suggestion I might make is that a few extra screws and bolts might help.

    Read More
    2overworkedandunderpaid September 25, 2013
  • Not as described, not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The description was about a metal frame bench with wooden top. The bench I received was entirely made from wood. It was easy to assemble but I had to drill out one of the holes because it was not done. The bench was not worth the over $@#! dollars I paid. DO NOT BUY this item.

    Read More
    johnalto August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan A. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emma R. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links