Today: $94.49

MSRP: $207.99

Save $113.50 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bolton White Wall Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Great for motorcycle helmets on top, gloves, bandanas,etc in the cubes, leashes on hooks, reflective vest etc.Painted to resemble vintage.

    Read More
    Diana C. April 3, 2017
  • frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for entryway of my apartment. holds hats gloves, scarves, bags and misc. helps save time bundling up to go in and out in the cold with all the gear i have to put on and take off and drop or pick up. cleaned up the clutter in my hallway

    Read More
    OstkUser445885 January 16, 2017
  • Great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy piece that fit perfectly in my storage room and holds a lot for its size!

    Read More
    1bmsrep December 3, 2016
  • Dsp
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, very well built

    Read More
    Deborah P. September 9, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, cheap paint way over priced

    Read More
    4cjs August 23, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf but have had a problem finding baskets that fit the openings.

    Read More
    DOE June 2, 2016
  • Great shelf, bad paint job
    Verified Purchase

    The paint job could have been better. Otherwise, it seems sturdy and is exactly the size I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser110220 April 24, 2016
  • OFF WHITE COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    The photo and description have shelf as a white color---it is not. Definitely off white and no mention of "distressed" edges. Heavy and difficult to balance and level without help when hanging, but seems strurdy enough. One of the hooks was also crooked.

    Read More
    Michael A. April 21, 2015
  • Safavieh Bolton White Wall Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is just what I needed and the color and description was exactly what it was posted as!

    Read More
    Amy December 11, 2014
  • Made of wood with budget hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat rack with a shelf for my kids. The main reason I chose this paricular rack is the materials are wood and not laminate over particle board. So I can repaint and change the color if wanted. It is low cost construction and seemed to be a second or blem product, but the price is right --and look is pretty good. So if you are looking for an inexpensive coat rack with cubbies, and after the warranty, want to change the color, I would recommed this product.

    Read More
    sndman77 October 31, 2013
  • very dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this product when it arrived is more of an off white and it looks like the paint has chipped and cracked in multiple areas. We kept it as it is going in our bathroom but we have had it for months and still have not even hung it up. Not worth the money and if it wasn't such a hassle I would have returned it.

    Read More
    april328 September 26, 2013
  • TOP SHELF, all around!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking all over for a shelf for my daughter's master bath and this fit the bill perfectly. It was hung with ease and is the finishing touch on a beautiful room. I was thrilled to find it and even more thrilled to complete my vision. It was a TOP SHELF item!

    Read More
    coachspud October 7, 2012
Sponsored Links