Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $135.49

MSRP: $313.99

Save $178.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bobbi Tray Red Bicast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smart Footstools
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect! Well made and perfectly shipped!

    Read More
    Colleen M. July 5, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Handy, good looking. still solid after three years.

    Read More
    Joseph H. October 1, 2016
  • lizzue
    Verified Purchase

    very nice leather!!!! love my purchase

    Read More
    Mary P. September 6, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    We selected the red, which is a lovely, slightly darker-colored red, but rich and vibrant. It adds pizzazz to our living room and the kids love to sit on and play with it. My son stores his magnetics in here, but it could easily hold blankets too. Of course, it's useful as both a foot stool, as well as flipping the lid and using it as a food/drink tray. Perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser90041 March 3, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this is absolutely beautiful! it works as both an ottoman, and a table when needed..

    Read More
    deanna c. December 13, 2015
  • Good Quality - unexpected color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is well made - double stitching on real leather. It fits nicely together. My only disappointment is the color. It is a dark red, almost burgundy, when it views as a bright red. It didn't match the picture nor the other red accessories I bought to go with it. Will likely return it as the shade was a key for me.

    Read More
    dupdedoo October 4, 2014
  • Red Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    used 2 of these to add minimal seating and small table space to a medium large living room, they are good quality actually better than expected and serve the purpose quite well, not being the decorator type I was just hoping but first female friend that saw them really liked them and said I did good, enough said!

    Read More
    dunerguy March 11, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 red ottomans to go in front of my L shape couch. Space is a issue because I have a very small room. I wanted an ottoman, table and storage. I got it "all in one" with this product. The red is a beautiful red leather. The top flips over for a convenient table and I also get additional sitting when needed. It's very rich looking. I do recommend these. They came in 2 days and very well packed. NICE product

    Read More
    kgsr June 20, 2013
  • awesome ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ottoman. The quality is excellent, the leather is soft & comfortable. I was concerned that it might not be the shade of red I was hoping for (dark, rich red) but it's perfect. It looks great in my mountain home & I love that the ottoman has room for storage & flips over to reveal a nice tray top as well. It's an all around winner!

    Read More
    scorpio1031 June 14, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    great ottomans love these. They are cute, comfortable and great for storage. A great buy

    Read More
    amymetzger December 19, 2012
  • Good value. Well made. Good color.
    Verified Purchase

    very much as described. excellent value. looks good in my living room.

    Read More
    nolabasset December 4, 2012
  • Fabulous Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. I did quite a bit of research on several websites - prices, colors, storage options, shipping charges, etc. - and when Overstock.com had a promotional sale that included this item, the price was perfect for me.I was impressed with the packing - no damage occurred during shipment. The size of the ottoman is perfect, the color is perfect, and I love the amount of storage, as well as the tray top. I decided to buy two ottomans and they look fabulous in my living room! I couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    ssp55 September 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, excellent quality leather. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pmuel May 1, 2012
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very sturdy and is a pretty red color. It serves as an ottoman and then the top can be turned over to be a tray table for snacks. We bought two and they are very attractive and useful. It is not really soft on your feet when you use it as a foot rest, and I might have liked it a bit softer. Overall great purchase.

    Read More
    lanapet April 2, 2011
  • Love our ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Our ottoman looks GREAT! We needed something smaller, to fit between the two reclining ends of our sofa. It fits perfect. The flip top is terrific. When we have people over, they have a place to set their drinks. When they leave, we flip it back over and have something to put our feet on! Beautiful color, excellent quality, and I'm so glad we bought it!

    Read More
    mpg54 March 18, 2011
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bobbi tray red leather ottoman. I purchased two of them hoping that they weren't going to be an awful shade of red. Thank goodness they are a beautiful rich red that fits exactly where I needed it to. The shipping was also very fast and you could tell when we opened them that they were packed extremely well. Thank you Overstock .com.

    Read More
    glallin March 16, 2011
  • Red Storage Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautifully crafted and very sturdy. Everyone who has seen them has admired them. Perfect!

    Read More
    carriekris March 13, 2011
  • Bobbi Tray storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and the perfect color for my room. They were also shipped fast. I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    ensabelle February 28, 2011
  • Bobbi red ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these ottomans and just love them. I was impressed by the way they were packed for shipment and they arrived in perfect condition. The workmanship is just beautiful. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    mimom11 February 22, 2011
  • Red Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I use it for my dvd's. I was looking for the perfect shade of burgundy/bright red mix- so glad this is it. Seems quality made for fake leather; I was hesitant due to price, but well worth it. Definitely reccomend.

    Read More
    michelebw December 3, 2010
Sponsored Links