Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $132.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $181.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bobbi Tray Cordovan Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 only need two but for the price gave one to my son for his apartment! Light and easy to move around, nice?

    Read More
    DebbieP L. July 10, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted - sturdy ottoman can hold teacups or use as a footrest.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 17, 2016
  • durable, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    My kids have climbed on and played on this endlessly for years now. I love that it's a tray table when I need one, and a foot rest the rest of the time. Looks good and stands up beyond well. I wish all my furniture was so durable.

    Read More
    ashevillegal May 14, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for years now and it is still great!

    Read More
    James N T. February 14, 2016
  • Good add
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman to supplement a curved sofa that we have in our family room. It fits well at the end of our sofa to give extra seat to our guest when needed. Also used to hold our feet up for a comfortable and relaxed sitting for a Netflix movie.

    Read More
    Son January 26, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Good in small spaces and really comes in handy. Well made.

    Read More
    jbobtail December 30, 2015
  • color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect size to be used as a foot stool. It is great quality and very sturdy, but not a brown color. It is more burgundy then chocolate brown.

    Read More
    Michele C. November 24, 2015
  • Really nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't anything like the vinyl covered ones you see for a similar price in stores and in your friends' houses. The leather feels really nice. The cushion on the top is comfy and the whole thing feels very sturdy and well made. I may even buy another!

    Read More
    Scott P. March 18, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i got two and then two more. top quality and top value :)

    Read More
    JJ March 1, 2015
  • scottandsue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It is a nice, solid piece of furniture with nice storage space yet ottoman is not too big which is exactly what I wanted. I looked a long time for what I needed and this filled the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    scottandsue January 30, 2015
  • Blends in perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the oversize leather couch and chair. There was not an ottoman available to match and we ordered this one. It fits beautifully and we love that it also has storage and even a tray!

    Read More
    Irishgirl December 15, 2014
  • using this puchase everyday
    Verified Purchase

    This safavieh bobbi tray has 2 blankets and 1pillow in it. I use the pillow for my lap top computer. Wish I had done this sooner. Thank you.

    Read More
    debcuff May 27, 2014
  • Nice for the price--larger than I imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    These should last a very long time! Well constructed, easy to switch functions, lots of room to store my sofa throws, and they were so securely packaged. The cordovan is a bit darker than I had pictured, but it is rich, and blends nicely with my dark furniture. They provide convenient extra seating around the coffee table. They are somewhat hard to sit on, but my grandchildren won't notice. Beautifully finished inside and out.

    Read More
    laxsw April 22, 2014
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for 2 leather ottomans to serve as coffee table, extra seating and storage for a small home office /guest bedroom. I am very happy with the quality, sturdiness, color and size of these. They are definitely the "splurge" item that will give the room the rich library look and versatility we were going for. They arrived quickly and were meticulously packed to protect them during shipping. Nice touch!

    Read More
    patti543 January 16, 2014
  • Good coffee table replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of this product. The leather and finish are even better than I expected. I use this piece for storage and it also functions nicely as a coffee table the tray is flipped over. It's a little on the short side when used for this purpose but it's what I expected based on the product dimensions.

    Read More
    mindthatbird August 27, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and attractive. I have put a lot of thought into redorating the living room and these complement it perfectly!

    Read More
    bandit9876 August 6, 2013
  • Very Please with These Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these ottomans to go in our new sunroom. The color is perfect and the additional storage makes them very handy. They were packaged very well so that there would be no chance of damage during shipping. Quality is excellent. I recomend this item.

    Read More
    scarlettrayne July 23, 2013
  • Fine product
    Verified Purchase

    A good product that appears to be as advertized. The quality looks excellent. It is a little smaller than you might think.

    Read More
    bradyscreen July 18, 2013
  • Excellent Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans and I couldn't be happier. They were precisely what I was looking for. They have great versatility, as they can replace a coffee table or end table, be used for storage and/or be used traditionally as a foot rest. I love the quality of the leather - very soft and rich and they look great! I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    benita0506 February 4, 2013
  • Very accurate title description!
    Verified Purchase

    The storage ottomans--I bought TWO--are even nicer than I expected! Both came in sturdy shipping boxes and arrived in perfect condition. I'm a repeat customer of Overstock, and have never been disappointed with my purchases!

    Read More
    termerl2 February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links