Sale: $134.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $179.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bobbi Tray Brown Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking ottoman, and very practical. Good price, also.

    Read More
    tellyphone February 17, 2017
  • Not bad but you won't have them for long....

    No, they're not leather or bi-cast. However I will say that I bought two of them, at least eight years ago and they've just started to fall apart. I'm not sure whether or not, the extreme temperatures we experienced in the Summer and now, the cold of the East Coast Winter weren't contributing factors. The storage area is more than adequate, they are sturdy (and heavy) and oddly, the only part that is deteriorating is the outer border of the detachable top where the tray is located. The top and bottom are still in good shape. To be fair, I came back to the site to replace the ones I bought...eight years ago.

    Read More
    sonyl January 8, 2017
  • Deanna
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my family room. They are sturdy, well constructed, and look great. The storage is a big plus and I am able to store several throw blankets. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dedeg63 February 2, 2016
  • No, it is NOT leather

    I purchased a pair of these storage ottomans a couple of years ago. I thought they were leather when I bought them. Now that the fake leather has worn through I can tell you they are not. They are pretty good quality, have great storage space, and are heavy. But I am disgusted by the false advertising. They are not even bi-cast leather, but have a very think outer leather-like coating that wears off with use.

    Read More
    tantebess December 10, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, beautiful piece well-made.

    Read More
    orange123 April 7, 2015
  • whalewomanfl
    Verified Purchase

    As previous reviews claimed, this ottoman is an excellent purchase. It is stylish, durable, and fantastic quality. Very happy with this!

    Read More
    Patti E. March 3, 2015
  • Excellent Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic ottoman by Safavieh. I originally purchased two, and was so impressed with them that I now have five of these in three different colors throughout the house. The brown is a lovely deep rich color. The construction is quality, the leather is beautiful, and they come fully assembled, ready to go out of the box. They are packed in individual cloth (interfacing type material) bags to protect the leather, so they arrive in pristine condition. They are comfortable to put your feet on when the soft side of the top is up; flip it over and you have a small tray table. Inside, you can store throws, magazines, crafts or other miscellaneous small items. This ottoman is a very versatile piece for use in living room, den, bedroom, etc. Overstock offers these at a great price, far less than anywhere else. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    megamoxie September 18, 2014
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. Very high quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mandyac1 April 19, 2014
  • Very happy with this storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ottoman. I had ordered two so I could put them next to each other or separately. Very well made. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sindee123 December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman cost quite a bit more than similar items at the "big box" stores but we took a chance, ordering this one. So glad we did! The quality is so much better! The bi-cast leather makes all the difference. The ottoman is functional yet beautiful enough to place in front of our couch.

    Read More
    carolb0208 January 4, 2013
  • Ottoman Review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted to replace what we were currently using as units to place beside our leather recliners to hold various items. After much research we setlled on what we ultimately bought. She was very pleased with the choice.

    Read More
    comment1028 December 25, 2012
  • Sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dark brown ottoman with storage. This piece was just what I wanted. It is a well made piece of furniture.

    Read More
    graceizamazng December 12, 2012
  • functional nice quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    these ottomans are perfect for what I purchased them for; 2 in front of the sofa. when we entertain - we flip the ottoman to the trays and voila' cocktail table

    Read More
    jan s October 23, 2012
  • Goodquality
    Verified Purchase

    Geart choice. Goes well with leathersofa I got from Overtock. Convient storage area and works as table, eating tray, footstool, extra seating.

    Read More
    garagirl September 4, 2012
  • Leather Storage Ottoman = good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Found similar items for $199 in town, and this was exact same quality at much better price. Perfect condition.

    Read More
    dominiquet February 7, 2012
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend these. They are great for storage, extra seating, propping your feet up and using for snack and drinks. I bought three of them and put them in front of my sectional, sort of like a coffee table. Light and easy to move around if necessary.

    Read More
    lhdecor February 2, 2012
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. I pored over several websites trying to find the right ottoman to replace my coffee table now that my toddler is cruising. I was nervous because all of them seemed to have negative reviews of some sort, complaining about material quality, storage space, weird smells...this one was the one that seemed to have the least bad reviews, and was far cheaper than the ones at. So I went for it, and am I glad! These are absolutely gorgeous and look and feel so much more expensive than they are. Even the tray and interior are smartly done, no cutting corners on craftsmanship here. Love them!!

    Read More
    cougar405 December 9, 2011
  • Useful + Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ottoman for the price. Perfect for a our family with small kids. It holds lots of small toys and it's held up well, despite my 3 year old's jumping on it. Not sure it's really leather though.

    Read More
    casapazza May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goff00111 December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anne k. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links