Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $70.75

MSRP: $318.99

Save $248.24 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Blue/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Rug (5' 3 x 7' 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price-might be 5 STARs

    Read More
    Richard B. July 27, 2017
  • Nice addition to my patio.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as described.

    Read More
    Tonia M. July 19, 2017
  • Not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very disappointed in condition of this "new" rug. There is a glob of glue that I can't remove, one end of the retangle is rounded and two of the corners flip up which could be a tripping hazard. The carpet is very stiff and rippled and may be from being wrapped in plastic for several years while stored in inventory (Insert referred to a contest which ended in 2014.) I do, however, very much like the color and pattern. I would return if it wasn't such a bother.

    Read More
    maryjane k. July 8, 2017
  • it is what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    deb c. June 25, 2017
  • Love it 😍
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true and the rug looks great on my screened porch

    Read More
    mike p. June 14, 2017
  • LOVE this RUG - going to order more!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug so much that I am looking for more rugs made by the same company for every room!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. May 9, 2017
  • Porch rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Used three of these rugs on my porch. Beautiful color, good quality. Great purchase.

    Read More
    barra c. May 5, 2017
  • Imarn85
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, color spot on with my decor. Nice rug

    Read More
    Janet P. April 19, 2017
  • Safavieh Blue/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Rug (5' 3 x 7'
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Wears well, doesn't fade

    Read More
    Virginia W. April 9, 2017
  • Coffee with personality.
    Verified Purchase

    we have a coffee nook area off our kitchen. It was supposed to be a little breakfast area but we decided a coffee bar would be better. The Safavieh blue/Beige adds that perfect touch of color and yet not over power the space. Love it love it.

    Read More
    Julia L. March 17, 2017
  • Not true colors
    Verified Purchase

    On my monitor, anyway, this rug looks to be white and blue. It is not. It's actually tan and blue. Colors didn't work for me so I returned it.

    Read More
    kj5808 February 25, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have it on our back porch. It's looks awesome and is not showing wear. We love it!

    Read More
    gauze November 19, 2016
  • Faded after one summer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as described but it faded and shed blue on the deck after one season. It would probably be fine to use indoors. Disappointed.

    Read More
    bethstrauss November 5, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Packing caused the rug to have creases/lumps across the length of the rug. The finish is a little off causing one corner to lift slightly. Otherwise the rug is in good condition. I can work with it.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 17, 2016
  • Cheap in price, not for looks and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $70 for the 5x7 outdoor rug! Looks fab and appears to be made out of a sturdy plastic that looks woven. Now ordering a smaller runner for the other side of the porch!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. September 29, 2016
  • Outdoor Rugn
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered very promptly and is gorgeous. Looks very nice with the two chairs and table that I also bought for my outdoor living space.

    Read More
    missvickster September 29, 2016
  • Safavieh Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug to go with my sofa cover! I am waiting for the stiffness to go away! Enjoying it though so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser411435 September 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug indoors. The pattern will never go out of style! Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    yg0099 September 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, color true to picture

    Read More
    Kathy W. September 6, 2016
  • Threadbare in and color coming off in 2 months!

    Really liked this rug when it first came and we put it on our deck in June. Within a month of people walking on ît , the color began to come off. It got on our feet, the dogs feet, towels, etc. I kept hosing it off, but the color kept on coming off! I cleaned it off at the end õf three summer and put it away in the garage. This year when we put it out,, the threads started showing through after one month. It also gets full of water when it rains and stays wet for days. I paid almost $200 for this outdoor rug and expected it to last for more than a few months. I notice that most buyers kept this rug inside on a porch, sunroom, etc. But it is shown as "Indoor/Outdoor". Not happy. Got oNE for less $ at *** for another outside location, and have had it for 4 years without any signs õf wear. Unfortunately, have had poor luck with returns at Overstock.

    Read More
    teach4yo August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links