Today: $207.04

MSRP: $704.99

Save $497.95 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Blue/Beige Indoor/Outdoor R

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • many problems
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug I received had many pulls in the weave quite quickly. After it kept happening, I called customer service & sent them a photo of the problem & they sent me a new rug. Unfortunately, the second rug faded badly after being outside for about 9 months. This time I just threw it away. Perhaps it would do better if it is not in full sun about 1/2 the day as mine was.

    Read More
    klg0 January 28, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT OUTDOOR CARPET. I ALSO USE THIS CARPET IN THE WINTER IN MY SUNROOM. GREAT ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE!! LOOKS VERY MODERN ON MY DECK.

    Read More
    lcroninarida October 1, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the rug!! Thankful that I found this rug beautiful in my bedroom

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 23, 2016
  • Mary Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It looks great on my patio. It's a great size and is made well. Great price too!

    Read More
    Mary Ellen R. September 22, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect with the color of the rug or the fabric since it's an outdoor rug. It arrived and we put it outside and LOVE it. It's a beautiful color and the fabric almost has a sheen to it. I am tempted to order another one as a spare for when this one wears out. We have it on our outdoor patio. Also I was looking for a blue rug and this was the cheapest one that I could find in this size with a similar pattern. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking into buying an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Courtney L. July 6, 2016
  • Hollywood18
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person! Love the color of blue. Added an elegant and finished look to our covered patio.

    Read More
    Laurie S. June 29, 2016
  • Not for outdoors: lost its color in 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Received our rug in early April. By late May the fibers and dye were ruining off during every rainfall. Our deck had rug residue, walking on it left fibers attached to our feet. Now, in late June it has an increasing quantity of bare spots and white fibers. This rug is NOT FOR OUTDOORS. Very disappointed as we liked the look and even purchased 3 runners to match it. Now what to do?

    Read More
    OstkUser100869 June 25, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect - matches our blue house! There are some flaws in the weaving, and it is not two-sided which I expected, but it really does finish off the deck.

    Read More
    Vicky D. May 3, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was used indoors for about nine months, then moved outside two months ago for patio use. In two months of just sitting on a patio, with very minimal foot traffic, it has completely disintegrated. It is disgusting and I will have to throw it out. It is literally falling to pieces and dying everything around it blue in the process.

    Read More
    Jessie T. April 10, 2016
  • I LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Color of blue is fantastic; resembles light bluejeans.Has look of an expensive indoor rug, but on the covered patio it withstands snow and rain. It dries quickly and always maintains the elegant look! I would buy it again in a heartbeat!😄😄

    Read More
    oldmacmillan February 23, 2016
  • What color is this?
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded. Looks worn. Not as large as expected.

    Read More
    Ruthie J. February 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, not only does it look great, but so far it has really stood up to the elements.

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 19, 2015
  • Maureen Collins
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased over a year ago to use at the lake house. It looks br. and new. I have 3 dogs and the carpet cleans wonderful and is comfortable on bare feet

    Read More
    celticmiss August 19, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty color, seem to be holding up ok under covered patio

    Read More
    peteylee May 24, 2015
  • Additional rug matches perfectly!

    We bought an additional rug for our outdoor patio to match the one we already had. The color does not fade in the sun and it is perfect for areas that get rain, as it does not mold. Excellent product at a great price.

    Read More
    Johanna N. May 4, 2015
  • nice for my home gym in the basement
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. probably not worth the 'original price', but definitely worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 21, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive rug to cover a large area. This one is great. It's soft enough to go inside, and doesn't look like it's supposed to go outdoors. There was a pull in the weave that showed from the front, but I was able to pull the loops to the back and it worked perfectly. Rug looks nice and is huge!

    Read More
    eg320northernva September 15, 2014
  • color is nice but not the blue color I was looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality carpet. If I had another place to put it I would have keep it.

    Read More
    ruthiedog August 20, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our family room. Stylish, color was what I expected, easy to care for with a dog and kids.

    Read More
    fadey80 May 22, 2014
  • LOVE this rug, exceeded expectations, very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in the family room of our beach house. It is replacing a very ugly indoor/outdoor rug. I can't believe it is an indoor/outdoor rug. We are thrilled. It's gorgeous! I was really nervous about ordering this rug, because I know that if we didn't like it, I'd be stuck with it - return shipping would most likely not be worth it. I think the estimated shipping time was 7-10 days, but it came within 3 days and was tracked all along. It was double wrapped with very thick outer plastic and then had inner wrapping. It completely brightens up the room. It is on a dark brown wood floor. A rug pad is recommended but we don't think we need to put a pad down. We rent our beach house out sometimes and also have kids, so I knew I needed an indoor/outdoor one for durability so that stains could have a better chance of being hosed out. I'm recommending this rug to 2 friends who are looking for rugs. I can't believe it's an indoor/outdoor rug. I've been searching for so long and have purchased and returned many rugs from stores that cost $100 and more than this one. You can't lose!! They also have one in a bluish grey shade, but I'm glad I chose this one.

    Read More
    overstockreviewer999 June 18, 2012
Sponsored Links