| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $199.74

MSRP: $856.99

Save $657.25 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Blue/ Beige Diamond Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for outdoors! -unless covered
    Verified Purchase

    In only a few months the rain has lifted the fibers into a pile of fluff. Weird right? Wish I could upload a pic. Anyhow the blue is completely removed where the rain hits... it's just rain, nothing crazy. The rug is fine where the rain doesn't hit so it may do well on a covered porch. It is a pretty rug.

    Read More
    aunarue1 September 20, 2017
  • Great Rug Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my disabled mother to make messes easier to clean. This rug looked xactly as shown and had a slight sheen to it that I liked. My dog actually had an accident the day after we installed it and it cleaned wonderfully!

    Read More
    Eugene L June 5, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer... item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 11, 2017
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    Got Rug for Mom and she loves it. The color is booming and sets off the room and we are pleased with the addition.

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 13, 2017
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is exactly as pictured and it matched my outdoor porch perfectly. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser754218 January 4, 2017
  • Perfect choice for a Maine island house.
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug gets a lot of foot traffic, including wet feet and scruffy shoes. It looks pristine regardless. Great pattern and color. Haven't had it long enough to comment on its durability.

    Read More
    anneclement September 7, 2016
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug not only is beautiful but very durable and easy to clean. Incredible value!

    Read More
    Cheryl A. August 24, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug in excellent condition and works great in the backyard patio. Great find. I plan on purchasing another for my outdoor dining area.

    Read More
    OstkUser441777 August 4, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Outdoor rugs always get destroyed so for this price it's a win win looks greats!

    Read More
    Annette C. July 18, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Previous rug was outdoors for 36 consecutive months before fading. Replaced with same because I was so pleased with condition, design and cost. Delivery was perfect.

    Read More
    Will H. June 6, 2016
  • No Pile
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this item is for a 1/4 inch pile. In fact, it has no pile but is a flat weave product which is an entirely different aesthetic. The flat weave synthetic material is an extremely casual and somewhat cheap look.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 9, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice color. Received quickly.

    Read More
    Wendy L. November 11, 2015
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. I have the rug on my screened porch and looks great. So easy to clean. Great value for the money

    Read More
    Marilyn T. August 20, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is excellent and the color is true to the picture. The rug dries quickly and cleans up with the hose. We love the soft feel under foot. We purchased this rug for an outdoor deck and it really adds to making the space feel cozy and like an outdoor living room.

    Read More
    vamom2x June 3, 2015
  • Attractive and durable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for indoor use due to our large dogs and cats, who shed, drool, and otherwise make a mess of plush carpet. It's not soft and luxurious, but if you want durable rugs that will add a polished look to a space and provide a slightly gentler walking surface on hard floors while still standing up to traffic and animals well, these are perfect. We have one under our dining room table as well as one in our living room and two in high-traffic hallways, and after several months of use, they still look like new. Easy to clean with a stick vacuum and food/drink/animal messes clean up easily. I imagine it would be possible to take them outside and hose them down if needed, but we haven't had to do that yet. And nothing about them says "indoor/outdoor" obviously- they look very nice in an indoor space.

    Read More
    eeohlin27 March 14, 2015
  • Not the color you see advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the rug but it doesn't look like this color at all, it is more of a navy/royal blue, I may return, not the color I wanted

    Read More
    kmh996 April 27, 2014
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect in our bedroom. Just be aware it is not a soft or plush rug. It has more of an outdoorsy feel. We love it though.

    Read More
    nickim84 December 22, 2013
  • serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This is being used in the front hall of a summer house. It has a large weave/texture, so it is casual looking and perfect for this application, where sandy wet feet are often an issue. We are hoping that we can take it outside and hose it off at the end of the season, and that it will not fade, since it receives a lot of sun exposure. For the price, we were pleasantly surprised, and hope that it will hold up well for this use. It did take a while for it to flatten out from being rolled up, and we also bought a rug pad for it to keep it in place.

    Read More
    adamsmob7 June 23, 2012
  • I love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's big and needed a few days to flatten out but it is perfect in my house. And easy to clean.

    Read More
    jennijanni April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joseph a. July 8, 2017
Sponsored Links