Sale $261.61

MSRP: $1,280.00

Save $1,018.39 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Blossom Handmade Blue Wool Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wait to see this beautiful rug in our new home!

    Read More
    Nathan J. November 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug . . . not color shown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Had to return it as it was not the light aqua color shown in the picture. It's a darker blue with a gray tone. I wish it would have fit in another location in my house but it was too large for anywhere but my living room (and the color didn't work). I would recommend the rug though. Comfortably soft and beautiful design.

    Read More
    Lauren M. May 2, 2017
  • Love the bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug 3 months ago and have been in love with it ever since. A great quality rug that has brightened up my living room. I have a large dog and it has held up very well with her fur and nails. I hope to find another rug by this company for my dining room

    Read More
    Theresa T. February 22, 2017
  • Love this one
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and bright. this rug appears exactly like the picture, and is enough to pop in the room. It has no odors and appears to be well made. It was delivered within a few days. I will not be using the beater bar on the vacuum as others have done. This is not recommended care for this type of carpet and causes severe balling and pulling of the wool as others have compained about. I also bought a "coordinating" smaller 12x2 mate, however, that one left a lot to be desired....

    Read More
    charonna February 18, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in our living room. It adds great color without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    Robyn I. February 4, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug! Great quality, thick and durable!

    Read More
    OstkUser89545 March 23, 2016
  • Colors pictured are NOT accurate!
    Verified Purchase

    The light blue/aqua color that is pictured as the background of this rug is much much much darker in person. It is more of an ocean blue/gray. The other colors are also darker, but the background is the most apparent. The quality of the rug is wonderful. It is very heavy and thick, but unfortunately I much prefer the colors to pictured than what I received.

    Read More
    Allyson G. November 28, 2015
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is in my dining room. It is a very thick, tightly-woven rug. Feels very exquisite!

    Read More
    ginurse01 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is even prettier in person. The carpet feels extremely soft and cushy on the feet, even without a rug pad. The carpet base color is definitely more of a blue green than a pale blue, but it still worked with our room. I love that the flowers are done in a bit more modern fashion than other floral motifs. The rug adds just the right amount of movement, color and interest to our living room without being too visually loud. I highly recommend this area rug.

    Read More
    sarahbean108 March 16, 2013