| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $121.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Blake Brown Round Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Junky
    Verified Purchase

    This table is junky. The top does not fit properly or securely. When you screw it on the screw pushes a hole through the top. Wobbly. Do not buy this.

    Read More
    Graham September 27, 2016
  • The top is red.
    Verified Purchase

    The top of this table is red. if you are needing this for a space where red might not go, keep looking.

    Read More
    alishops April 5, 2016
  • Safavieh Round table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect. I ordered for one of the VPs at our company and he loved it. The table matched his desk perfectly.

    Read More
    Marla November 28, 2014
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, easy to assemble, works in my apartment..stable enough but "light duty". It works for me and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    needlez11 June 11, 2014
  • perfect size for many uses
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the size and height I am using it in my kitchen just right for one to eat on

    Read More
    ajginger February 14, 2014
  • simple table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to assemble, but some of the leg pieces did not slide easily into place. One cracked when I was putting it together. Customer service was helpful, and I am waiting for a new part.

    Read More
    vcasarrubias November 27, 2013
  • simple table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to assemble, but some of the leg pieces did not slide easily into place. One cracked when I was putting it together. Customer service was helpful, and I am waiting for a new part.

    Read More
    vcasarrubias November 27, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a taller height table for a couple of arm chairs. For the price, this is a really nice table. It's hard to find a table this height that isn't too large. We did struggle a little trying to keep the legs from wobbling but so far all is fine.

    Read More
    shoppingfromtexas November 22, 2013
  • Perfect little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It looks perfect in my den, next to an overstuffed red chair!

    Read More
    rae4804 April 23, 2013
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    these table are well worth the money. Good quality.

    Read More
    ptarhon October 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa F. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links