Today $137.49

MSRP: $313.99

Save $176.50 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Black Square Storage Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handy good quality small ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived very quickly and we are very pleased with appearance and feel of it. Perfect size to put your feet up and stash magazines away. Nice feel & look to the leather.

    Read More
    villageshopper October 8, 2017
  • Safavieh Black Square Storage Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Very nice. Purchased two.

    Read More
    rhill1622 April 30, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Love the reversible try to use as a coffee table

    Read More
    1stepheny February 18, 2017
  • Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love its versatility and great for drinks while watching movies.

    Read More
    david O. June 23, 2016
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems fine, looks very nice. a little cumbersome to get the top off every time I need to get into the storage. I'm worried that over time it could ruin the bonded leather, so I just don't use the storage for things I need on a daily basis. Other than that, it served it's purpose just fine

    Read More
    Laura M. March 28, 2016
  • cjglo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the motor home. Love the versitility.

    Read More
    cjglo March 17, 2016
  • Functional and a beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is functional, beautiful and exactly what I envisioned for my living room.

    Read More
    Lynn S. February 14, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman looks good but was disappointed to find out that "bi cast leather" is not real leather.

    Read More
    C C. November 20, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small ottoman for my living room. This fits the space perfectly and black leather matched my other furniture. The quality of this product is good, much better than expected for the price. Leather is a good quality, the construction is sound. The tray top option and storage are nice additions. i would definitely buy this piece again.

    Read More
    Bill May 20, 2015
  • Happy with look and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and functionality. Love it!

    Read More
    JKB April 23, 2015
  • Great storage solution for the right price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these storage cubes because they were the right size and the underside of the top contained a storage tray. They were beautifully packed for shipping, and arrived without damage. The leather is nice and looks even better than in the pictures. Although small, there is room for storage. The best feature is definitely the tray; I couldn't imagine getting any storage cubes again without this addition. The price was very competitive and shipping was free - this was a great deal.

    Read More
    Shelley P. March 2, 2015
  • Great in every way
    Verified Purchase

    We received the C&B one for our wedding and wanted another to complement it but didn't want to pay that much. This one is almost identical, just a little shorter which is totally fine. Great, soft leather. It arrived soon and is perfect for our family room.

    Read More
    jimsgal2011 December 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very practical for small spaces. Well made and attractive.

    Read More
    nab123 September 22, 2013
  • Storage Tray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice small ottoman with storage....happy with the product for the price. Would recommend it

    Read More
    debcon56 July 23, 2013
  • Awesome Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    The ottomans arrived promptly and in good condition. I had been looking for them in stores and on-line and a friend suggested Overstock.com. I was thrilled to find them.

    Read More
    pampress January 2, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Best ottomans ever. I ordered three to place in front of sectional

    Read More
    mzpurrrrr December 13, 2012
  • A beautiful & useful addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 to act as additional seating & storage in the living room of my townhouse. Much cheaper than buying a couch or love seat and much more flexible.

    Read More
    royaltytravel December 4, 2012
  • Perfect! Great quality.

    We received our ottomans a couple of weeks ago and we love them! We bought two for our small TV room and they are perfect. They don't slide around on the carpet when we put our feet on them (we have about mid-thickness carpet). I would definitely say they are worth the price. The stitching is holding together well. The leather seems of good quality and is keeping it's colour. The wood is painted black (I don't think that's mentioned in the review). The storage space inside the ottoman is more than enough for us. I have not noticed any sort of wobble to the ottoman, but again, we are using it on a mid-thickness carpet. Both ottomans arrived well-packed and without damage.

    Read More
    007purpleroses November 11, 2012
  • This ottoman is great! Outstanding workmaship!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high grade ottoman and fits very nicely with our black leather furniture. The quality of the workmanship is outstanding. Very well put together, an adult can sit on this and there is no give to it. The storage tray is very nice and sturdy. The wood and leather are top grade. Free shipping usually means you have to wait a long time to get your merchandise but this product was shipped extremely fast. Would buy again from this manufacturer and overstock.com.

    Read More
    sbtk2009 June 23, 2012
  • Quality Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. This ottoman is a good size with a large interior for storage. I purchased two for my living room and they are not only functional but they look beautiful. As always, shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    dottiblu April 3, 2012