Sale Starts at: $84.18

Save $262.81 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Black/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Style
    Verified Purchase

    We love this outdoor rug. We've purchased three for different areas in our homes.

    Read More
    dev2002 March 17, 2017
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it had a non-skid back but knew it didn't when I ordered. Seems like it will last a good long time

    Read More
    jdebg March 15, 2017
  • Back door essential
    Verified Purchase

    Mat like and looks great at the back door!

    Read More
    Megan B. January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my outdoor space. Love the color and durability!

    Read More
    Misty C. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for our front porch entrance. It's durable and looks great in person. It also stays in place well without any kind of pad underneath, which is important for an outdoor rug so that it doesn't cause rot and/or stay wet for extended periods. I imagine I'll be able to hose it off easily.

    Read More
    caitlinc January 16, 2017
  • Looks different
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks totally different in real life. I expected it to have more of a sleek and modern feel to it but it actually looks more earthy. It's not necessarily bad, but be careful of how it will fit into the design of the room you place it in.

    Read More
    Precious S. January 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a 2nd. Perfect kitchen rug. Quality manufacturing.

    Read More
    villagebythesea January 3, 2017
  • My Habit
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug enough to use at my kitchen sink. It will catch all drips while I transfer dishes into my dishwasher. keeps my wood floors from getting wet.

    Read More
    Maureen S. December 27, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Color of off white is more yellow than I thought. Wanted more linen shade, but it works just the same. Rug is made well. Use on porch.

    Read More
    Paula L. December 15, 2016
  • Patches
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, colors go wonderful with the decor in my house. It's thick and durable. Can't say enough.

    Read More
    Susan _ w. December 7, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen! Rolls up, shakes out and looks sharp. Perfect for me

    Read More
    Shanti Nilayam E. November 30, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is what I expected. The beige is warmer than expected but for the money-good enough. The lost star is for the shipping packaging. The plastic wrap was torn and since the rug was rolled face out, I got a filthy rug. Just too busy to be bothered as that corner fell under a chair, but will try to clean. Fine for my purposes-a temporary apartment.

    Read More
    hobbitdeb November 12, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality workmanship. Colors were as shown. Matches perfect and looks great in my lanai

    Read More
    OstkUser59059 November 9, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a kitchen rug to cover the hideous vinyl in our rental. So far it's working well and looks great. The weave is such that crumbs seem to vacuum out ok. So much nicer looking than other indoor/outdoor rugs I've seen in stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser564476 October 28, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The reason this is so cheap is because it simply is cheap. Thin and very coarse.

    Read More
    OstkUser511041 October 22, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my upstairs deck

    Read More
    Gigi H. October 13, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Great entry way rug.

    Read More
    Kelly S. September 28, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price however it slips a lot on wood floor. I would suggest a rug pad

    Read More
    OstkUser540279 September 27, 2016
  • Stylish meets practical
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has exceeded my expectations. I needed a durable, pet-friendly rug that would stand up to cat hair and other cat-related mishaps, if you know what I mean, but still look stylish and clean. I bought two of these rugs, one for the dining room and one for the living room and they fit my French country-industrial décor perfectly. They absolutely do not look cheap and they're softer than I thought they would be. Love them! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rrebeck September 20, 2016
  • mrs evans
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. looks great!!

    Read More
    Caroline E. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links