Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $235.99

At other retailer: $559.99

Save $324.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Black Beech Wood and Bicast Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holding Up Well!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this awhile ago, and it's very elegant looking and it is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser945588 March 22, 2017
  • Has been great
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this about 3 years ago. This has stood up all this time. The manufactured leather has not cracked and other than needing to periodically tighten the screws, this ottoman has been great. Granted, I rarely sit on it or put anything heavy on it. Usually I just use it with a tray to hold decorative items or drinks.

    Read More
    Norma A. R. November 16, 2016
  • Furnishing the new home
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, fits the area perfectly! Firm enough to set a beverage on as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser311803 June 22, 2016
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! Perfect! Great delivery!

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. February 20, 2016
  • GREAT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item 5 years ago and am just now getting around to reviewing it. HAHAHA It still looks perfect, like the day I bought it. I have kids and pets, this item has worn extremely well. Very durable. It has also been moved across the country and to a few different homes. It's incredibly sturdy. Love this item!!

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 27, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect in my loft in front of sofa looks great and is wearing very well. Have had for a couple years now...

    Read More
    Cynthia G. June 12, 2015
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just what I wanted for my living room. It sits in front of my sofa and serves as both a coffee table when I put a tray on it, and an ottoman to put my feet up while watching movies. It was easy to assemble and I love the height, color, and quality of the materials! It also has served as extra very comfortable seating when friends are over.

    Read More
    Ted S. March 31, 2015
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh Black Beech Wood Ottoman is just as it is described. I feel it is excellent quality, very sturdy/substantial and comfortable to sit on. I found no defects at all. The legs attach very easily. Very happy with the ease of purchasing and delivery. If you are looking for storage, this is not what you want.

    Read More
    Sandra T. March 25, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. It's big and sturdy, just what we need since my youngest jumps on it every chance he gets. It looks nice in our living room and is comfortable. Shipping was fast and assembly easy.

    Read More
    traceyp March 3, 2015
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. Two years ago I ordered one for another home in red and was so happy with it that when we moved and I needed one in a different color I did not hesitate to order it again. It came well packed and the legs were easy to install. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    anne1945 February 3, 2015
  • Great quality and comes exactly as picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great height for couches, good looking quality leather and photo is exactly how it appears.

    Read More
    gdmn November 28, 2014
  • Not a value
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is attractive and was easy to assemble. The leather does not seem to be of good quality, however, and we will have to be very careful not to damage it. There is very little padding beneath the leather, so it would not provide extra seating--it is strictly a coffee table. I had compared similar ottomans at local stores and was expecting this one to be of better quality because the price was higher.

    Read More
    lehardin May 23, 2014
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks great. My kids are always jumping on it and it holds up. It is firm and works well as a coffee table.

    Read More
    shawn3kids November 7, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect ,fits in well and very nice looking, durable and adds that special touch I was looking for

    Read More
    darlen1 August 7, 2013
  • Leather Cocktail Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for where I need to use it. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend it

    Read More
    debcon56 July 23, 2013
  • It looks swanky!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love looooove this ottoman! It's incredibly attractive, with the right balance of cushion for comfort and firmness for use as a table-type surface. I particularly like the bi-cast leather's seaming...very stylish!

    Read More
    yippeejg June 19, 2013
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Very sturdy and good quality leather. I like that the legs are black as well. The ottoman can be used for footrest and is flat and firm enough to set drinks on.

    Read More
    tlyndavis April 26, 2012
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    The main reason I purchased this ottoman is because my crazy boys have hurt themselves on solid coffee tables. This is soft and great to put your feet up on. It functions the same as a coffee table. Be aware that this is not real leather, you have to spend mere than double the price it that is what you want. I would buy again we love it.

    Read More
    billcas January 30, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The cocktail ottoman arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The size, color and style were just what we were looking for. The website was easy to use. Can't beat the price either. We looked for months and finally had success with Overstock. Overstock is my new "go to site" for internet shopping.

    Read More
    dleeinfl January 10, 2012
  • very nice ottoman for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised how high the quality was for this ottoman! Very sturdy and nice leather, and the size is just perfect! And to have it delivered for only $4.95 for also nice!

    Read More
    ankeny55 November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links