| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $27.96

Was: $32.90

Save $4.94 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bimini Damask Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds up to the elements
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite the color I was wanting but this rug has held up well to the elements here in Oregon - had this a full season and it cleaned up beautifully after the last year's wear and moss growing on it!

    Read More
    Nicole I. February 26, 2017
  • Indoor/Outdoor Safavieh runner Bimini Terracot
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our kitchen, which has wood floors. The design is great and can be taken outside with the hose to be rinsed and scrubbed. I purchased another prior from *** , same principles, but it had a rubber backing. I vacuum these rugs, but eventually they need to be washed (it's in the kitchen remember). I put it in the washed alone on the delicate cycle. The rubber backing was so thin and cheap that it shredded and would no longer lay flat - I threw it away. I had a good quality rug pad, I put that down and the Safavieh runner on top of it. It's been a week, it looks very nice and classey and stays slip free. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Nina G. July 13, 2016
  • My Magic Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is quite lovely and wears well.

    Read More
    curlymane August 20, 2015
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Also have the matching area rung, really smart looking. Have the runner by the kitchen sink

    Read More
    dragonflysf March 28, 2015
  • Stylish and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I put this runner in the kitchen because it is so pretty and looks so nice on my terra cotoa tiles. I take it outside as well so the kids can drip off from the pool before entering the house. Very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    gemmy21 June 19, 2013
  • Great outdoor patio runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner to cover the long, thin apartment style patio balcony about 2 years ago and it still looks like I just bought it! The colors are bright and though I leave the rug out year round through summer storms and winter snows it has not worn at all. It took about 2 months for the waves to fall out of the rug from having been so tightly rolled during the initial packaging but they eventually did and it lays flat now without problem. Holds up well to water and durable for being under a bistro table and 4 chairs. Great rug, bold colors, a wonderful addition to anyone's outdoor space.

    Read More
    sunshinelexi April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these to use in my kitchen in front of my cabinets. They are beautiful and functional and when they need cleaning they can be taken outside and cleaned with the garden hose and a little detergent. I have many outdoor rugs in my house and one on my patio and I love them. Great way to add some color and some comfort to any space, even ones where you wouldn't put a normal carpet. The price for these was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    sabassetmama March 4, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug- purchased two sizes in this design for kitchen. Beautiful.

    Read More
    valentine76 October 2, 2012
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this runner thinking we could use it on our staircase but it turned up a little too short than we thought we needed, however, it fit perfectly in our upstairs hallway, and I love the color! I am thinking of purchasing the larger area rug for another room! My 70lb husky mix loves the rug too, as much as I don't want her to lay on it, after two weeks of her furriness being on it, it's still in great shape, so nothing tot complain about here.

    Read More
    rkdg September 5, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend indoor/outdoor rugs. They aren't nearly as expensive as heavier ,hard to clean rugs. I have purchased four and am pleased at how many compliments I've received . I have actually mopped over the rugs in my kitchen.

    Read More
    jkpens November 30, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value. The colors are vibrant and has already received compliments! We have it against dark hardwoods and it looks divine. FYI- It is not soft, but pretty textured. Not rough though. We do have left over carpet pad underneath. I would buy it again....

    Read More
    shantajean June 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    calano September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links