Sale $28.79

MSRP: $178.00

Save $149.21 (84%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bimini Damask Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these rugs for about 4 or 5 years. We power wash them once a year and they look almost brand new. We use them inside so they may hold up differently outside.

    Read More
    Amy R. November 9, 2017
  • Outdoor porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area rug to go on my front porch. I’ve bought outdoor rugs from O before and they are great. They look great keep the color & feels nice. O has the best price & value on rugs, period

    Read More
    Mary Jane A. November 5, 2017
  • Rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible rug, the color has faded and only had this for half the season!

    Read More
    prissy515 August 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to accent my front porch and I bistro table I had bought previously. It fits perfect and is easily cleaned with a quick sweep or spray of the hose.

    Read More
    kjh0418 June 14, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a bit different than I was anticipating however it's a great little outdoor rug and all the winter green moss cleaned off it easily after being outside for over a year! It has really stood up to the elements

    Read More
    Nicole I. February 26, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the size, quality, and color of this rug. I like Tera cotta color and this was true to the picture. The rug is for an outdoor patio. It works well even the air is humid from rains and proximity to lawn sprinklers

    Read More
    Virginia P. August 19, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small patio. This was perfect and looks great. Have had a lot of rain and still looks good!

    Read More
    Dannette M. July 9, 2016
  • wonderful color
    Verified Purchase

    Not cheap looking, well made and the color is beautiful (terra cotta). Only wish I had gotten a larger one.

    Read More
    OstkUser254147 June 3, 2016
  • Very, Very Light in Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with the color. It looks as though it's been sitting out in the sun for a year vs. new. The weight is nice but there is almost no color pay off. I'll keep it because it's going outside but would not recommend it.

    Read More
    chiflorelo April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful rug until....
    Verified Purchase

    didn't take long for this rug to completely fade out even though the description said it was sun resistant. too bad because it was a really beautiful color.

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 2, 2016
  • I really like the rug
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great in the front entrance of my living room.

    Read More
    samkay September 19, 2014
  • Great colors - it ties the whole room together
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted - just wish I could have afforded the larger size. Nonetheless, the colors and pattern are perfect for my front porch and it adds a touch of coziness to the furniture grouping. This is not a big heavy rug, just an adequate floor covering that adds warmth and color. I can't address how durable it is, since that will become obvious in a year or two.

    Read More
    stacielynn14 July 10, 2014
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this mat at my front door. It makes it very welcoming. I would recommend!

    Read More
    jordansummes May 21, 2013
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in my kitchen. Color matches picture. I love it- a beautiful terra cotta color!

    Read More
    mdpressnell January 25, 2010
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock reviews are helpful to me - so here goes. This rug is fine, I am keeping it, but it is much less-impressive than I had hoped. Colors are washed out. Looks a little cheap. Lesson learned, you can't win them all. I love you, though, Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    cateringirl May 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tia T. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    earreola May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce G. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia R. November 15, 2016