| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $206.19

Save $36.39 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bimini Damask Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large rug, so the pattern is quite large. It looks fabulous on my rooftop patio. Good quality and arrived next day.

    Read More
    Maria C. March 14, 2017
  • giant hug design print on rug ... ?????
    Verified Purchase

    The print design on this rug is sooooo huge that you can't appreciate it. It looks like a completely different rug in person. The print on the picture looks so nice but at home it is completely different. Its a huge spread out print that the design does not fit on the rug. I am so disappointed with the giant ridiculous print. I wished it looked just like the print where the design print all fits inside the rug.

    Read More
    betsnycity February 17, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks great outdoor love it

    Read More
    Katarzyna C. February 11, 2016
  • Perfect for my screen porch
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. Beautiful, colors as shown. Used as area rug on my screen porch. Vacuums well. Did not need to wash it during the summer but we will do so in the spring; it's rolled up now for winter. Design is a perfect anchor for the porch. Received many compliments!

    Read More
    grimleyjd November 24, 2015
  • Super find
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I've purchased of this pattern. It really sets off our patio furniture and makes it feel like a living area outside.

    Read More
    1stdibs November 16, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug to update and refresh a deck. This rug is very beautiful and more subdued in person. Everyone loves the design on this rug.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Great rug for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my living room and have no regrets. The colors are true to how they appear on screen. There are lines in the rug so if you are looking for solid colors you will be disappointed. Feels nice under foot. Ok without a rug pad but highly recommend one.

    Read More
    Kid Approved October 27, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for weeks and was so excited when I found this rug for $69.00 cheaper than was listed at another site! It arrived early and in great shape. We are using it on our back deck, under a tree, but not covered by a roof. It laid down flat the first time and no smell. It It is a nice dark black and the sand looks like a sand color on a Texas gulf beach...not white sands! More of a putty color. I have pillows made from a painters drop cloth on the couchthat sits on the rug, and the colors blend together perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser54236 October 21, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Well. Made and robust. It's been in lots of sun and rain and still looks great. No snags no fraying no fading. Very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Georgia October 31, 2014
  • Pattern not the same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed the pattern would look the sam as the picture. The medallions are not lined up properly. If I was using this rug indoors I would have returned it, but because we were using it on the patio and I needed something to keep the chairs from scraping the floor I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    dezignher July 10, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The sand color with the black was the exact color I needed. The rug is lite weight and appears to be very durable.

    Read More
    nobabe1 April 13, 2012
  • love it 111
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug!!!! Very happy with the purchase!! Better looking in person. It is not a bold black, the black looks lighter in person...Would buy it again,,

    Read More
    kvesicgirl April 11, 2012
  • The rug is well made and nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The color and quality were exactly as described, as were the demensions. It looks beautiful in my outdoor area and I am very pleased with it. I have received many compliments on it, as well.

    Read More
    nannybud September 6, 2011
  • Great reasonably priced rug
    Verified Purchase

    I searched in local stores and online for days attempting to find a very large outdoor rug at a reasonable price in a nice design. I bought two of these rugs and have been very pleased with my purchase. They look high-end and were a great value.

    Read More
    kreeze August 22, 2011
  • Very attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the bedroom. Very beautiful, good quality, and low maintenance. Lightweight and easy to move. Color is true to picture. Accent is taupe/beige. Did have an odor for a few days after opening. Shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    mima201 June 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nutterbutter January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links