Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $162.77

MSRP: $704.99

Save $542.22 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bimini Damask Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is well-made and exactly what I expected. "Sand" is the perfect name for the tan color.

    Read More
    amylynpace May 31, 2016
  • 2nd one I have purchased of this style
    Verified Purchase

    The old rug gave out after a couple of years and since I like the pattern I decided to reorder it. It does appear to not be as tightly woven as the last one. I do take it in during the fall and winter to preserve it from weather conditions

    Read More
    1stdibs June 14, 2015
  • LOVE this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came super fast! Was wrapped up neatly and was easy to just unravel. I have this in my living room and adds a more SHEEK look! Would buy it all over again!

    Read More
    redroses1787 June 20, 2012
  • NancyJan
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug in the picture and when I received it, it looked look just like it did in the picture. It is lovely

    Read More
    nancyjan April 5, 2011
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room. I wanted something that was easy to clean/sweep. It fits perfect in the room and looks great with the wall color (cranberry).

    Read More
    ajcangel March 16, 2011
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the rug, however I was surprised by the color. In the description, the rug is described as "black and white." This rug is not "black and white"- the "white" is more of a beige color. Besides that, I am pleased with the product. I felt that it was a good price.

    Read More
    runtex76 February 23, 2011
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was PERFECT for my outdoor decor. I just bought a new patio set that was black and cream and wanted a rug to tie it all in and give it that indoors outside look and this was perfect! I loved it so much I sent pictures of it to my famiy!

    Read More
    shutchins1 August 27, 2010
  • Eye-catching value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dining room; makes a dramatic statement for not much money. Quality seems nice, reminds me of a jute or other natural fiber rug.

    Read More
    cvillejill July 29, 2010
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    colors just like in photo, very soft, great quality, looks great on patio

    Read More
    faller1260 June 21, 2010
  • Bimini Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Bimini Outdoor Rug! It looks perfect on our rooftop terrace. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    j12083 September 19, 2009
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug. I love it so much and would recommend it for purchase.

    Read More
    ballard6 September 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen D. July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bellabarleylady June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole L. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links