Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bimini Damask Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under my patio furniture. Just what I was looking for, for the outdoors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1077718 June 15, 2017
  • Perfect Porch Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Safavieh outdoor rug. Soft underfoot, perfect for my porch!

    Read More
    kitwoman June 1, 2017
  • Patio Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the round one. They're gorgeous and seem to be wearing well!f

    Read More
    Marcy B. May 19, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised at the weight of this rug and it doesnt curl up on the corners;)

    Read More
    jennifer v. April 21, 2017
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my backyard with a seating section,,it looks great and it's good fabric it outlasts the summer rains and sun

    Read More
    Lorenza G. December 8, 2016
  • Love, love, love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered one for my daughter's patio. Like it so well I ordered two more for our front and back patios. I must say that after a couple of years the fibers begin to weaken. I replaced the largest one this year and it looks great. We live in Colorado and do take them in during the winter months. Just have brutal sun here and that's what causes the damage I think.

    Read More
    1stdibs November 16, 2015
  • Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug outside on my deck & it looks great. Hasn't been affected by weather.

    Read More
    christy5 January 13, 2015
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug arrived promptly and was priced well, it is very attractive but the border curls up and does not lay flat. This is a problem with the whole border. I also ordered a different brand patio rug and it lays flat with no curling up.

    Read More
    mobla July 29, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this rug. I bought this for my small patio and it's beyond perfect. It looks so great with my cherry red outdoor furniture. It was a great value as well.

    Read More
    kwchick87 April 18, 2014
  • GREAT OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use this rug inside but really it is an outdoor rug. the materials of it was just not right for the indoors. but it is a great rug nonetheless!

    Read More
    82dmr November 29, 2013
  • Bimini Rug is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much more beautiful in person! I put it on my porch andn I have a black door and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    2265cf July 15, 2013
  • Nice mat for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely outddor rug that seems to be performing nicely after a month of use. Colors of black and white go nicely with our spanish style home

    Read More
    californiadeb December 27, 2012
  • absolutely perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I got this rug after having to send back the first rug I ordered. It is fairly lightweight and could easily be used indoor or outdoors. I purchased this for my entry way because I wanted a dark rug knowing that this rug would get stepped on more so than other rugs in my home. They quality is excellent and so is the price. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who wants and rug for a patio, dining room, or entry way.

    Read More
    mrsdmac August 1, 2012
  • not the same pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is fine. But it isn't the same pattern as in the photo. The pattern is much larger. I was disappointed when I received it because of this. I was going to send it back, but we had a sudden thunderstorm when I had it out on our deck, so it got wet. Again, it's fine. Just not as cool looking as in the photo.

    Read More
    sleepthirsty August 6, 2010
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected --colors and material. Sizing is perfect. Really dresses up my deck.

    Read More
    na73 June 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    prissy515 August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Camille B. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lynn t. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanne G. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links