Today: $254.99

MSRP: $788.99

Save $534.00 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Betheny Cream Leather 29-inch Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kathy R.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these chairs. Concerned when I read a prior review that said they were more yellow than cream, not so with the ones I received. Come already assembled so all you need to do is breakdown the boxes they come in. Perfect!

    Read More
    Kathy R. October 11, 2016
  • Cream leather Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Amazing quality. We love them!

    Read More
    Marie P. December 26, 2015
  • Leather Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    product exactly as advertise. perfect fit for counter

    Read More
    Larry P. November 23, 2015
  • P Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Not real leather...bonded. I had ordered another cream leather from this mfg...it was beautiful. This was not the same color or quality as other product I purchased. This was not cream color. It has a lot of yellow in color. They are also textured. Overall the chairs are nicer than u can get at local retailers. Packaging great. Just had to pull out of box.

    Read More
    Patti T. October 28, 2015
  • Very high quality, beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these bar stools for my kitchen island. They are simply stunning. Very high quality, well made. The leather is slightly textured, which you couldn't really see in the photos. The on,y drawback is the height. I really needed counter height stools, not bar height. I'll have to get the legs cut down to accommodate the counter height but it's worth it. I love these stoolsandhave gotten numerous compliments.

    Read More
    Kim C. May 16, 2015
  • Safavieh Bethany Cream Leather Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well priced for the quality.....

    Read More
    carneyarch August 8, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These are extremely comfortable and perfect bar height. I've been getting lots of compliments. I love the metal foot rest - no need to worry about chipping the paint off the foot rest! Nothing to assemble, just pull them out of the box and enjoy them!

    Read More
    bswenson January 31, 2013
  • Betheny stool
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our hree new barstools, but one of the stools is a little wobbly and it has a scratch on the black leg.

    Read More
    patrickjo February 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn G. September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links