Today: $112.98

MSRP: $207.99

Save $95.01 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bertha Dark Brown Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well crafted piece of work. The wood, iron/design make this item appealing in any area! Super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tiare M. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This small table was ideal for my space. It's sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser237390 May 30, 2016
  • Gooqd Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good Quality beautiful wood.

    Read More
    Caprice M. February 15, 2016
  • Nice console table
    Verified Purchase

    Great match of furniture color for what we already had in the room. Good quality, we like it.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 2, 2016
  • Off Color
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description says dark brown, it is not dark at all. Happened to match the picture hanging above it anyway, so I love it, but be careful about the color.

    Read More
    ronanewton January 19, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks good.

    Read More
    Clara E. October 29, 2015
  • Poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Table has metal legs, but the balsa wood top is missing mounting holes for the bolts. Had to reconfigure and modify to assemble the piece. If I had known this, I would have saved some money and built a table myself. Very dissappointed, Overstock.

    Read More
    rubik August 2, 2015
  • Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Feels sturdy.

    Read More
    maretrap July 28, 2015
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in other reviews, the screw holes are a bit off. Otherwise, it was easy to put together, and its sturdy. It is perfect for our small foyer.

    Read More
    Mia T. July 4, 2015
  • gits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a TV stand for a small guest room. this wall hugger fits the bill.

    Read More
    bcsmith46 July 2, 2015
  • Cute table...
    Verified Purchase

    ...for a good price, and stores well when not using it.

    Read More
    rainebough June 16, 2015
  • Designer looking side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile I have used these as a night stand,hall table or foyer piece and a Bathroom table, Style works well with most traditional pieces.

    Read More
    remt June 13, 2015
  • Perfect small entry piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Was just as pictured, easy to assemble in two parts. Perfect for the space and sturdy! Love it.

    Read More
    terbro21 May 5, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table......looks amazing!

    Read More
    Lori M. April 23, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I thought it would be. It has a painted wood finish that you can't see in the picture. It was easy to put together too.

    Read More
    birny April 1, 2015
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Just 3 screws to assemble.

    Read More
    Vino March 19, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I had hoped. Very sturdy with iron base. I'm not sure if top is veneer. It appears to be but I am ok with that. Wood color is great. I just love it! Only 5 screws and it's done! Perfection!

    Read More
    sirap June 7, 2014
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived quickly and in good shape. I had a little difficulty getting the screw holes to line up on one leg but was able to "force it into position after partially tightening the other screws. Its a nice design and fit my space perfectly. However, I was very disappointed with the finish on the top. One of the reasons I purchased the table was its wood top (no veneer) and it never occurred to me that it would be made of plywood with a fake wood finish. I could have lived with that except the fake finish looks like wood color with paint splatters (almost like a leopard print). I kept the table because of the design but will most likely repaint the top since it bothers me every time I look at it.

    Read More
    mary3014 March 27, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table fit perfectly behind my small bench. It coordinated exactly with the other elements in the room with touches of wrought iron. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jgravino February 8, 2014
  • Not dark brown!
    Verified Purchase

    It was not dark brown but much more of an orangey shade. It was still cute and went well in the space i needed it for. I would recommend it but with a warning about the wood tone, it might not go well with everyones decore,

    Read More
    rmarti February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links