Sale: $170.99

MSRP: $413.99

Save $243.00 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Benjamin Dark Walnut Finish Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it on my foyer. I get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Li September 16, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my mother in-law. It looks beautiful in her entry way and the color was just what she wanted. It had a few scratches but nothing major. It's functional and for what she wanted it for it's perfect.

    Read More
    Beth K. April 14, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got the walnut color and am very pleased with the purchase. Quite sturdy and the price was great. It does seem a bit darker than the picture, but I am happy with the look. Also easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kristen K. January 20, 2016
  • Firsttime buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench in walnut color. I received teak, a much darker tone, I wanted to return it, Overstock wants me to pay for the return and Take it myself to a UPS location. Really????? what kind of customer service is this???? I guess I am stock with the bench.

    Read More
    Gladys F. September 9, 2015
  • Beautiful but big crack through wood back
    Verified Purchase

    Would've been a great purchase except it arrived with a big crack that went thru and thru the wood back detail. Color was precise. Overstock handled the return well, with good communication and prompt refund. I will purchase via Overstock again for great customer service.

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to a breakfast nook, the Safavieh Bejamin bench is beautiful while still being a sturdy piece of furniture. Arrived safely and on time. Easy to assemble, all the parts were in a bag with the directions. Parts were labeled so there was no confusion. Have had a cushion made to complete the look in my kitchen! Definitely recommend for quality and ease.

    Read More
    Jannschultz1 December 28, 2014
  • OK bench for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I did see this bench elsewhere, but this was the lowest price. I might have rated it higher if it hadn't shown up with the dowels broken off of one end of the bench back. That was immediately disappointing, but keeping it outweighed going through a return process. It was also much darker than pictured. It seems sturdy enough (even with the missing dowels), but the picture definitely looks better than the actual product. Time will tell.

    Read More
    krebby7 September 4, 2014
  • Was disappointed in the quality...
    Verified Purchase

    ...was so looking forward to receiving this item, as it was exactly what I needed for a corner of my great room. However, when we unpacked it we saw that there was a few areas that 'looked' damaged....like the edges where the stain was off. Putting it together was easy, but when complete assembled it rocked, was not steady: one side/legs were a little off. (I built it up by adding a few felt floor protectors. Also. there is a 'bubble' in the stain in the main seating area. I am keeping it though. I fixed the 'scratches' with a brown marker and the 'bubble' in the seating area will be covered with a few throw pillows. I probably would return it..IF the Styrofoam didn't disintegrate upon taking it out of the carton! Oh well, a Lesson learned.....

    Read More
    dajomi November 25, 2013
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style. Bench design is good. Easy to assemble. Most all areas smooth wood. Liked color of stain.

    Read More
    tdpay July 11, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench for the money. Fits perfectly in our entry way. Easy to assemble but the instructions included for assembly were wrong. they were for another type of bench. However it was obvious how it needed to be assembled with only 4 pieces. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    dbr1145 April 30, 2013
  • Another Chinese made product.
    Verified Purchase

    First off I should have bought an Amish made product I wanted in the first place. That said this item goes together easy. The bench and back rest were very sub par and not well made. I received replacement parts and rebuilt the bench its ok at least the bench is not falling apart yet. The only thing good was the price, it's so true you get what you pay for! Good luck if you try this item.

    Read More
    rich357 March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1200099 July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Spacial A. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links