Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bedford Wicker Accent Wood Top Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh makes quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love Safavieh furniture and this is no exception. They have excellent designers and make furniture that is easy to assemble and holds up well. Good quality materials are always used.

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 7, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a cheap piece. It came chipped and is flimsy when put together. I don't think it's worth the money.

    Read More
    julesant July 5, 2017
  • Worked well in my empty spot
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little more distressed than I was hoping for, but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. January 20, 2015
  • Needs more screws to make it sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling the table was extremely difficult due to the fact that there are not enough screws and holes provided to securely fasten the legs to the two shelves. There needs to be at least 8 more holes and 8 more screws in order to make the table sturdy. I returned the item as I would not trust it to hold even a potted plant.

    Read More
    jkw0313 June 19, 2014
  • I like this console table
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the assembly of this table, I really like it. Perhaps things would have run more smoothly had there been someone to assist with putting it together. Be careful when attaching the legs because there is a piece on the bottom of the leg that holds it to the bottom shelf that bends really easily and could snap if you're not careful- thankfully that didn't happen. Overall, I love the table and it's a nice addition to my home.

    Read More
    mandyinmi December 6, 2013
  • greeat character. Wish I could add a shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together. Well finished. Decorative piece.

    Read More
    ellyg5 November 29, 2013
  • Looks pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking for a console table in this height and length. Assembly was pretty easy (although i have no idea why these furniture makers expect us to use those tiny little allen keys to put things together. its maddening) One of the holes to put the nut and bolt through was a little offset but I was able to put it together without relatively too much trouble. Its SUPER sturdy because of the material that its made out of. The metal they use is very thick. A good table overall if its your style.

    Read More
    juliannrose August 5, 2013
  • Terrible product - do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product was terrible. The bottom shelf was broken and one of the supports on the leg broke off upon assembly. This was one of the worst products I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    no1badgerfan March 7, 2013
  • Decent Produt
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased enough with this product to keep it. It had a defect so I was unable to assemble the original table. However, Overstock quickly remedied that problem by sending replacement parts pretty quickly. I thnk this is a cool looking table, but not something I'd rely on to be stury/stable. It's perfect behind my sofa to place pretty objects on, which is what I was looking for. I wouldn't necessarily want/use this as a "display" piece.

    Read More
    dealdiscoverer November 27, 2012
  • Pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase overall. I wanted a similar table from another home interiors catalog, but had an issue paying $50 for S&H. This table ended up costing me $100 less than the other I was considering. Who doesn't LOVE saving $100!! The style (the rustic, industrial look) is what I was looking for: the bolts, metal legs and rustic appearance. I have assembled it and that was easy- 4 bolts. Someone said it was difficult, but my husband and I did it in less than 10 minutes. An extra set of hands may make things a bit easier. I do like it and I know it will look even better once I get the decorative accents on it and the pictures hung around it. I will say that the packing was poor. I do think that there were a few kicks and scraps on the legs, etc, but, fortuneately, it works with the rustic/industrial look. The box was not damaged, so it was an issue with the carrier. The box itself is flimsy and I feel that the unit would have been better protected if there was more packing matierial to cushion the pieces and prevent them from moving inside the box and touching one another.

    Read More
    lecpel October 6, 2012
  • Keepin' it classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a console table that satisfied my rather stringent requirement of a depth less than 15" and this one fit the bill quite nicely. The accents on the iron legs give it a classy feel as does the wicker. I was a bit disappointed that the wicker turned out to be darker than in the photo on the website, but it was only a minor let-down. Assembly was fairly straightforward, though I must note that my package did not appear to contain any directions. Overall, this is a nice console table and won't disappoint!

    Read More
    meunome September 4, 2012
  • Nice but difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the product together was difficult. The Alan wrench screws made it difficult, if only Phillips screws were used. Also, I wasn't too sure how to connect the base i.e. was confused about if the metal openings for the screw should be inside or outside - it's outside. The end result is nice but seems a little high for behind my sofa; then again my sofa isn't too tall. I’m worried about the wickered base and its durability.

    Read More
    cola20783 May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links