Today: $162.99

MSRP: $432.99

Save $270.00 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bedford Wicker Accent Wood Top Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, sturdy and goes great with my furniture

    Read More
    Dennis C. May 21, 2017
  • Our new coffee table!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Both...our rug & coffee table were purchased from OS.com. They are gorgeous and beautiful. We love how all our things match and look nice. Thanks OS.com!!!!!

    Read More
    Andrea k. January 21, 2017
  • Best for an apartment or small den
    Verified Purchase

    Check the size! I bought the accent tea side table that is the same look as this. It was big and I loved it. I then got online and ordered the coffee table to match. It is so small and insignificant that I will not be able to use it. I just read a review that said they used it in a bathroom which I should have taken that as a hint to the size. Standard is 47-48 inches wide, this is 40. It also came with damaged/dirty top and the finish on the legs were chipping off. It was really disappointing since I love the look so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser32011 October 31, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is nice. It was easy to assemble and looks great. I ordered it to use on my covered patio outside. It warped after a month. So if you order it, make sure you use it inside your home, not outside.

    Read More
    lissa14 July 19, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute piece. had all the colors i wanted to compliment my living room. legs didnt align properly and one was scratched badly, but i didn't want to go through hassle of return. overall, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    PistolPete June 25, 2016
  • Looks great in vacation rental beach house!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to furnish a beach house. We've had them for a while now and the only problem is the finish wears off the edges. That's to be expected with the wear and tear that renters put on a place and probably would not happen in a home where people are more careful. The tables look nice even with their scuffs and marks and coordinate well with the rug we have in place.

    Read More
    Cy H. March 14, 2016
  • Good for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks nice. The finish could be better

    Read More
    thtgrlpdx February 27, 2016
  • Value-based
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a teen lounge area and it's a great value especially for this use. Don't think I'd recommend it for someone's living room though-you can tell it's not particularly a stellar product.

    Read More
    southernca October 8, 2014
  • This tabe is sturdy, functional & well-made
    Verified Purchase

    The table is all I hoped for and more. Even the gentleman who assembled it for me commented on it's high quality compared to most "put it together" products. Itn is functional, sturdy, scratch resistant (I have cats) and a cozy nesting place for extras you want handy, but not on the tabletop. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lyzart September 6, 2014
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase! Looks great in our den! Very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    mikeandconnie August 23, 2014
  • Perfect size table !

    The scale and proportion of this table is just what I've been looking for. Used it in conjunction with a smaller sectional sofa and to balance the weight of furniture on the adjacent wall. Perfect! Not too big, not too small, perfect height for a coffee table (many tables are much too low to the floor). Looks very nice and goes very well with the Asian/tropical theme in my kitchen/den combo. Great value too.

    Read More
    decemberblu440 August 5, 2014
  • If you want distressed furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I realize that you get what you pay for, but . . . I literally had to come back to the website to see if this was purposely distressed furniture, i.e. made to look beat up. The table surfaces were fine. The legs looked like they were pulled from a scrap heap after the war in Afghanistan - the one with the Russians. All the paint was scraped all 4 edges of all 4 legs. There were numerous scratches in the paint on all legs. Some of the flanges on the legs were bent. There were at least 2 quarter-sized spots were the paint had flaked off. There were rust spots evident all over. In addition, of the 8 screws that need to be inserted and tightened, 3 holes were out of alignment and I needed to force the screws - poor manufacturing. In addition most of the screw heads are now stripped (hex) as I attempted to gently tighten - just cheap screws. Don't buy this - invest a bit more and buy something with some level of quality.

    Read More
    distressed666 June 26, 2014
  • Nice but smaller in person
    Verified Purchase

    We like the look of this table but unfortunately it is too small for our living room so we'll be finding another use for it.

    Read More
    cdbennett1231 June 23, 2014
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was really fast, I ordered it on 4/30/14, and got the table delivered on 05/5/14. It was very easy to assemble, took me about 15 mins to do the entire table. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the color is ALL BLACK, including the wicker. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    soniajeankhan00 May 6, 2014
  • Damaged Goods
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived with a dent on the top. Requested replacement. The replacement had a similar imperficetion.

    Read More
    glenx2 April 9, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Directions could be better, but is a very sturdy attractive piece of furniture

    Read More
    ct92109 March 8, 2013
  • Included hardware and instructions are junk!!
    Verified Purchase

    My only major complaints are that some of the screws included do not fit where they are supposed to and/or were bald, and the instructions included are absolutely useless. I consider myself to be quite good at assembling furniture (I have ordered other items on Overstock that have been a breeze to put together.) This coffee table however, which seems like it should be straight forward and simple, is giving me an unnecessary headache!! It's possible that I may have just received lemon parts but hopefully I can get this thing to come together, it's 90% there. I like the look of it, so I hope it works out.

    Read More
    belli423 February 27, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Table was as expected - good value for price. Note that table top is black - didn't expect that, but ok with it.

    Read More
    buckscopa September 29, 2012
  • Great in the bathroom too
    Verified Purchase

    The table's dimensions and charming look made me think it could work in a small bathroom nook with a steeply sloping ceiling. It does. Towels and extra rolls of toilet paper go on the bottom shelf, while the table top is perfect for a small lamp and attractive bathroom amenities. I am very happy with the table.

    Read More
    hollytr June 14, 2012
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table definitely exceeded my expectations. It is unique and sturdy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    erinclaire March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links