Sale $34.71

MSRP: $178.00

Save $143.29 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Beachview Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it.....perfect for my gazebo

    Read More
    susan w. June 23, 2016
  • small outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    textile is holding up well, colors were as shown online - color faded away in the summer sun so marked it down a point for that

    Read More
    debcc December 29, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple weeks ago to match our new patio set. It matches great, and is the perfect size for our patio. It really brings the look together.

    Read More
    asully2 May 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was better than I expected and it looks perfect it for my Florida room rattan set

    Read More
    comfortpluslady February 26, 2013
  • porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug looks great on my front porch also got a runner - just hose off dirt - hang to dry looks brand new

    Read More
    redregi October 4, 2011
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money and it seems to be well made... The color is exactly as shown- I did however had to return the first one that came as it had a color flaw on one of the edges however customer service was wonderful to work with and they sent out another one immediately!! I would have rated this as a five star if it wasnt for that.

    Read More
    claudja July 15, 2011
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it! great buy! I would recommend this to anyone who has a large area at their front door. Traditional doormats are too small. This fits perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    lovinitinnj April 19, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, just a little more muted than I had hoped. Would order again & was so pleased with the speed of delivery.

    Read More
    sdtrwt June 9, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this area rug. The color is exactly what I wanted, very close to what I saw on my computer.

    Read More
    schumbe1 May 21, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoor outdooor rug and as usual wonderful service from Overstock.

    Read More
    ronk52 May 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon M. October 19, 2017