Sale: $72.34

MSRP: $318.99

Save $246.65 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Beachview Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Superdeb.
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy and totally met my expectations.

    Read More
    dishqueen July 22, 2016
  • just a housewife
    Verified Purchase

    everything it was supposed to be

    Read More
    Anita B. April 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We are disappointed in the manufacturing quality of this particular rug. The long edges are uneven, and there are buckles in the rug that haven't flattened out. We've had it long enough now to see that they never will. I wish I had sent it back.

    Read More
    savingbucks June 1, 2013
  • Lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lighter, and there isn't much contrast in the design. It matches the color of my tile and doesn't create the line of demarcation I wanted to designate the outdoor dining area from the rest of the space. Other than the color intensity, the rug is very nice and looks good. I would buy this rug again if it were the color I wanted.

    Read More
    deneba March 27, 2013
  • Disappointed

    Disappointed not as pictured. Can hardly see the design very faded

    Read More
    flagirl01 September 25, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to place under a bed in our guest room. About half of it extends beyond the end of the bed. It is nice and sturdy and lays flat once rolled out. Wanted one that is an indoor/outdoor so if something gets spilled on it, it can be taken outside and washed off easily. Have gotten lots of compliments so far! Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    kjmoe November 29, 2011
  • Great Outdoor Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color, size, and description of this rug was spot on! I have it on my front porch and it blends in very nicely with the fabric on my outdoor furniture. The quality is here-no loose threads or frays when taken out of the packaging. This seems like an outdoor rug that will last a few years! Give it a try.

    Read More
    chalklit July 13, 2011
  • love your store!
    Verified Purchase

    I have up to this point ordered 3 rugs from Overstock.com. I find it very gratifying to use such a very user-friendly website. I like also the diversity of the styles. The rugs I've purchased have always been delivered quickly and had secure protective wrapping. This latest purchase was not exactly what I had envisioned I would get. First, the good things: The color reliability from that pictured on the website was good. I like the pattern of the rug even more in person than I did on the website---it's very pretty, yet subdued---just what I wanted. The only thing that I wasn't expecting was that the rug was not as thick as I expected it to be. I find it very hard to accurately gauge thickness from such minute differences in the numbers listed on each rug listed on your site (Maybe that's just a sign of the buyer's math ability!). Despite my frustration with mathematical nuances, I really love this rug-----and it is as well-made as the other two I previously bought. Love your store and your service, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    momfive1 February 24, 2010
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this rug purchase. Arrived as promised. The color of the rug is lighter than the picture and the design is not quite as defined as shown as well. The quality is very good and the muted color works better with our decor so we're happy.

    Read More
    dgtg January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links