Today $51.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $68.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Beaches 18-inch Cream Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cover and inside
    Verified Purchase

    Covers are great but inside is almost empty joke.

    Read More
    sumeer k. October 18, 2017
  • NIce throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed 4 pillows for the back of my antique French love seat. I am.happy with this item and have ordered 4 more for chairs. A little thinner than desired, but work well.

    Read More
    mary r. September 25, 2017
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice feather pillow...

    Read More
    OstkUser472472 September 29, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    love these. exactly what we wanted and expected

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 16, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows they actually look like linen but do not crease as much as linen would, I liked them so much I ordefed two more for chairs in our home

    Read More
    walkingdiva1 March 22, 2016
  • Great beachy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like Safavieh a lot and find the products are well made. Have had these pillows for a while and they still look great.

    Read More
    vjhome November 9, 2015
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These came in and they are great, I was expecting the cream color to be lighter, they are darker cream than what is seen on the computer screen. But still great pillow.

    Read More
    Krista R. July 23, 2015
  • Nice pattern. Color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design. However, extremely disappointed that the color was described inaccurately. It says "cream" which I was looking for. However, it is a gray-tan, almost a putty color.

    Read More
    naples6 November 7, 2013
  • Seashore Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little stiffer than a lot of other pillows I have purchased from here, but I still like them alot

    Read More
    greatdeal10 June 5, 2013
  • carolsc
    Verified Purchase

    Beige not cream as described! I will keep them the pattern is important!

    Read More
    carolscj May 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    staycd27 November 18, 2017