Sale: $174.26

MSRP: $704.99

Save $530.73 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bay Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a little disappointed in this rug as it seems lightweight. We get strong winds in Utah, and my old rug stayed in place a little easier. I don't like having to move the patio furniture in as close as I have to in order to weigh it down. Maybe I will like this better as the season goes on and we get less wind. It is attractive enough.

    Read More
    mare99 April 16, 2017
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This is on a covered deck. Has held up well and hasn't faded.

    Read More
    paul14559 December 16, 2014
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This is on a covered deck. Has held up well and hasn't faded.

    Read More
    paul14559 December 16, 2014
  • Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems just as described. Took a bit of time for the roll/fold lines to flatten out, but now they're gone. I did buy a good pad on Overstock to go with the rug, and because it is not thick, I think that's really important if the rug will be used inside. Overall very pleased with look of the rug.

    Read More
    4isabeljanes December 22, 2012
  • outdoor oasis
    Verified Purchase

    has withstood storms and is perfect. i know that i will have to store it for the winter , not a big deal. it is the perfect touch for our new patio.

    Read More
    mickeyphilly July 4, 2012
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has been on my deck for several months already, and it has held up great in all kinds of weather.

    Read More
    kat410 June 5, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were a bit different then what we viewed, but we like what we got. Good quality product for a fair price.

    Read More
    skilber December 10, 2011
  • Be aware that actual color is not like site color
    Verified Purchase

    I viewed this rug on six different computers, and on all it appeared to be tan/gold/beige with black border. When I rolled it out, it was a greenish-gray with black border and the design in the wider secondary border contained much more black than appeared online. I expected that area to be more subtle with shades of gold, tan, beige and black. The black is much more prominent there, making a higher contrast pattern against the green-gray field color. The actual color of this rug is closer to Courtyard Ocean. Search for Courtyard Sand Black and you can see the difference between Courtyard Sand/Black styles. I bought two and will keep them because I would not receive a full refund for returning them; plus I have arthritis and wrestling two large rugs back into their original packaging would be difficult and painful. I will eventually use them on a screened porch. The rug is a beautiful design and good quality. It has a sisal-like look and feel, it is not soft like other indoor/outdoor rugs I have in my home.

    Read More
    gmc1234 December 7, 2011
  • Love it, Love it, Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for several weeks for an outdoor rug for our deck. Fell in love with this rug the first time I saw it, but still searched on. Why? The price, size and quality beat out all of the other rugs I looked at.

    Read More
    lakelady01 September 29, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug to spice up my patio. Got it last spring and it has held up well. We rolled in up and brought it in over the winter. Unfortunately, it got rust stains on it from a Strathwood recliner that we also bought for the patio that rusted the first time it rained! Can't get the rust spots out, of course. Overall, we get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    linfromcinci July 3, 2011
  • Really Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 rugs that have turned our stone patio (under awning) into a real room. It really sets off the black furniture. Cleaned up spilled soda with a quick wash with the hose.

    Read More
    shakergrandma June 2, 2011
  • Awesome thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for a quick delivery and awesome product with great value for the item purchased

    Read More
    kzivin May 24, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and comfortable. It's soft under foot and adds a luxurious feel to our patio.

    Read More
    99ers April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links