| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $113.98

MSRP: $500.99

Save $387.01 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bay Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deck carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Clean, neat looking! Comfortable to walk on in bare feet!

    Read More
    Cheryl P. August 3, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these rugs in sand/black. I'm using them in a kitchen and a breakfast room. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Maureen M. June 13, 2015
  • Great rug for my front porch.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug turned my front porch into an outdoor room by pulling my furniture and accessories together. As an interior designer, I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    scdesigner March 15, 2014
  • Durable Rug for High Traffic Area
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carpet to cover most of my kitchen floor after I removed the tile and vinyl layers so that my new refrigerator would fit, but I wasn't ready to get a new floor. This rug added a touch of elegance to my kitchen with the new black and stainless steel appliances. It has been very durable as I have had it for almost two years, and there are no visible signs of wear. Anything that is spilled on it wipes up easily or for that dusting of flour that gets on rug, the vacuum picks it right up. I have three dogs and because of the design, it looks great all the time and no wear and tear shows from them either.

    Read More
    scorpio555 September 12, 2012
  • Great quality and soft on your feet.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! The quality is great. I love that it is soft on your feet. Some rugs have material that will stick to your feet this one does not. The color does appear lighter in person but it still works with my furniture. I love it!!! It is the perfect size for my space. It also laid out flat the first time and I have not had trouble with it sliding.

    Read More
    miasalt August 2, 2012
  • Looks Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug to go under my breakfast table. The floor is sand colored tile. I have a black rectangle table seats six. perfect fit. It does look good. I did find this exact rug at another retailer. I purchased this rug and a companion rug and still saved $100. from Overstock.

    Read More
    ireadnews November 29, 2011
  • Nice Indoor Outdoor Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of the rug. I was away at delivery, but my son said it was delivered in good packaging. After a week, the corners are still a bit raised, but I expect them to relax once the rug is placed in the room correctly. I would recommend this rug for a patio or interior room. I purchased it for a dining room so it can be cleaned (kids and pets). It is a nice looking addition to our room. It feels fine on bare feet, not scratchy at all.

    Read More
    carbonkim July 17, 2011
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Good price. Received rug in 3 days. The picture matched the rug perfectly.

    Read More
    cp6834 August 27, 2010
Sponsored Links