Today: $268.99

MSRP: $864.99

Save $596.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bay Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • busy mom
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice for my patio!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 25, 2016
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I bought a square one a couple weeks before purchasing this marching one. They both laid out flat right away and look beautiful on my deck. The color is a dark red/rust and cream. The color is more on the red side, but not a true bright red. It is very pretty. Would recommend.

    Read More
    E. B. July 5, 2016
  • Mrs. Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! it's perfect for my covered area outside my sunroom. My hope is that it lasts for a long time, exposed to the elements.

    Read More
    Joy B. May 20, 2015
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my front living area and is a great indoor rug. Color is much richer than picture. good price and quick delivery!

    Read More
    remodelabq March 4, 2015
  • Family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th indoor/outdoor rug I have bought for my home. I have been very happy with all my purchases from Overstock. The product is fabulous. the delivery is always as promised.

    Read More
    midcentury50 January 10, 2014
  • Just what we were looking for!!

    We wanted a casual, yet lovely, rug to place under our kitchen table. This has been absolutely perfect! It really has a striking appearance, yet it is durable and easy to clean for any spills generated by our grandchildren. We get many compliments on this rug in our new home, which goes perfectly with our hand-scraped wood floors.

    Read More
    tennisfam April 26, 2013
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    This will be used on our patio and is exactly what we wanted. The rug was delivered today, three days ahead of the shop estimate, and is 'relaxing' in our living room to remove the wrinkles. It feels good underfoot and it will provide a great anchor for our patio furniture. I ordered the 9' x 12' size and the dimensions are slightly smaller at 9' x 11' 8". Again, the colors are much richer than appears on-screen. I am pleased.

    Read More
    redrocklvr April 5, 2013
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture and pattern of the rug. I'm using it in the dining room to protect the wood floor from sliding chairs and because it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    bandmc April 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James D. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links