Sale: $74.79

MSRP: $318.99

Save $244.20 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bay Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor/outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our living room on top of new hardwood floors. It's a MUCH more neutral color - more beige/taupe mixed with ivory than the brown shown n the site, which worked out VERY well for me, but it's something you should be aware of. It's soft enough to make a difference when you're walking on the hardwoods all day, and it's very easy to vacuum AND to clean. We have two cats who still have their claws, and even though they're really pretty good about not clawing furniture (mostly), they sometimes end up scratching the carpet (we think it's something about the feel of it). The carpet shows NOTHING - there is NO wear from anything, including from the cats! I'm very impressed with its appearance, but probably even more so with how well it holds up.

    Read More
    gretchenb5 August 17, 2012
  • all purpose
    Verified Purchase

    great solution for our home office to protect wood floors--used these and they work great. Protects floors from rolling desk chairs, easy to clean, soft underfoot and very economical.

    Read More
    juliemp September 9, 2011
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    The timely fashion of the arrival of the carpet was good. It looked exactly like it was on the internet. I had ordered another rug previously and the coloring was not at all like it showed on the website. Your assortment at the time was great ! It was hard to come to a decision. It has taken awhile for the ripples to come out of the rug. But they have.

    Read More
    janekeif October 9, 2009
  • Inside or Out--A Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant at first to purchase this indoor/outdoor rug. Had ordered before and didn't want a different color. The rug matched perfectly with the round rug and runner that you can get in the same style. These rugs look like finely woven rugs! They are washable and lay flat, and are made of quality substance. The round rug I bought this spring is showing NO SIGNS of sun damage, thus far. This rug is a super deal if you want something special--indoor or outside. I'm not near a beach, but I am guessing that any one of the three sizes you can get in this style rug would make a great beach rug, as well as indoor and/or outdoor use. I bought TWO to put under a patio table outside, but found I only needed ONE. The second one is in my house and looks absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    spiritvessel June 26, 2009
  • indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is awesome! I use it outside on my patio under the table & chairs and it just looks great.

    Read More
    sydney789 June 22, 2009
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug for our deck and this one certainly fills the job. However, it is a bit hard as it is meants to be outdoors and somewhat water resistant. We were hoping it woudl be a nice safe space for our son to play on the deck without actually being on the wood but because the material is harder than expected we probably won't. It is nice, however, and looks good on the deck with our chairs.

    Read More
    guatemamaphilly June 27, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Its well made and looks great, and it isnt too rough, its perfect in my mudroom and is super easy to clean too!

    Read More
    mharlan June 10, 2008
  • NIce Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with a simple design - I placed it in my sunroom. Looks very nice. I placed my kids water table on top of it. Lots of water got on the rug and it dried up pretty quickly. Great price for this size, too.

    Read More
    texasaggie93 April 20, 2008
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was expecting. It looks great in my dining room and catches crumbs perfectly. (or at least disgises them!) I wouldn't do for a formal house, but I have kids and a dog, so it is a perfect addition to my decor. The only drawback was thet there were a few hanging/ loose threads on the front when it arrived that attracted the puppy. I had to pull them through to the back and cut a couple to keep him from chewing on it.

    Read More
    mora200 February 22, 2008
  • rectangle rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug along with the round rug. I use these rugs in place of our Oriental Rugs since our dog became ill. Our dog won't be with us much longer and she wouldn't want to ruin our expensive rugs. Later I will use these rugs on the patio. I did not purchase the pads as a previous review suggested. I am happy with the rugs without pads. We have them on hardwood floor and they are anchored by furniture to keep them from slipping.

    Read More
    deedeelynn February 18, 2008
  • Utilitarian Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and design are not as attractive as I hoped, but also not ugly. so serviceable. Hard to get it to stay flat the first couple of days.

    Read More
    bubetties November 8, 2007
  • Nice floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice floor rug. It really looks great. The only thing that I would have to warn about is that it is thin so depending on your use/placement that might be a concern. We have it underneath our dining room table on a tile floor so no padding needed/wanted.

    Read More
    mastercritic October 29, 2007
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this rug, I received it really quickly. It does not look quite like the photo as it is really light tan and brown, but it looks good and I've had it outside about a month and it has withstood the weather well.

    Read More
    sionna September 18, 2007
  • infoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is of great quality and fits well on my outdoor deck

    Read More
    bkgk September 13, 2007
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The outdoor rug arrived promptly and the color was just like it was online. It matched my furniture exactly. It looks very well made.

    Read More
    bobalina September 10, 2007
  • Indoor/outdoor Brown rung
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug to go with my outdoor summer gazebo on my back patio. My furniture is brown wicker with a floral print cushion. I had looked lots of places for a rug that was going to match and be a good value also. I decided to check on overstock.com where I found the rug I bought. I love everything about this rug. It matches my furniture perfectly and the design does not detract from the patterned cushions. The workmanship is excellent and it will be very easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    jumoon July 18, 2007
Sponsored Links