Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.99

At other retailer: $269.99

Save $123.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bali Teak Strips Round End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the look of this rustic end table. I planned to use it as a plant holder. When I opened the package , I noticed the bottom has a crack on it. Called the customer service and get resolved right away . Overstock has the best customer service!

    Read More
    juxia August 2, 2017
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual, well made and earthy

    Read More
    jruffc May 3, 2017
  • beachy rustic!
    Verified Purchase

    super cute and small enough to add in a tight space

    Read More
    Tracey March 10, 2017
  • Very rustic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece very much. It is positioned between 2 chairs in the living room. Only gave it 4 stars because it is almost too rustic looking! Kind of like just cutting a log and standing it up to use as a table. Looks very good with our hardwood floor though. Good variety of natural colors.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 24, 2016
  • shop fantatic
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful side table. I got lots of compliments

    Read More
    shetsang June 27, 2015
  • Pretty end table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful end table. Looks great, just like in the picture.

    Read More
    Yael S. June 17, 2015
  • Excellent accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Used the table for our lake place. Added a glass top. We receive lots of compliments. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    callmaniac June 9, 2015
  • Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this all the time. It is sturdy and beautiful and perfect for my toddler daughter to climb on without falling over. The top of it has tiny squares of wood. It really seems like every guest in our house comments on it. Get it!

    Read More
    missmathteacher April 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived today and I LOVE IT! It looks even better than I anticipated and it fits perfectly in both size and appearance at the end of my sectional. Thank you!

    Read More
    azkiml January 29, 2015
  • Perfect side table for my beach condo
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted as a side table for my FL beach condo. Perfect!!! mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    mike07003 April 15, 2013
  • amazing tables
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally shipped these to myself instead of my daughter who I was buying them for and my husband wants to keep them! Tops are very smooth and they are just great, interesting tables. They are out of stock right now but will order them for us when they come back!!

    Read More
    suecap68 March 15, 2013
  • Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little table/stools. I plan to use 2 of them under a glass top as a coffee table in my sea-side themed great room..

    Read More
    toastit July 25, 2012
  • Great unique, reclaimed look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a unique, reclaimed style stool/table to use next to an armchair. I saw this first on another website and almost purchased, then found it here for less. I was pleasantly surprised by how authentic and rustic the table is, but still very modern. It does not look like a mass produced item and I think the wood used really is reclaimed. Up close you see the uniqueness of the wood, but overall it still has a very clean modern look and the wood strips are somewhat architectural. It's not very big, but I was aware of the dimensions and it will work well as a small side table. Overall, good solid statement piece of furniture for a very reasonable price. I thought this was more interesting than other simple tree stump tables I've seen.

    Read More
    clvpdx July 19, 2012
  • Snappy little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little accent table. Turned out a bit smaller than we envisioned but still found a little corner of the living room with a plant on top. We enjoy our little find.

    Read More
    mailmanuel May 29, 2012
  • table is very unique and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with all my purchases! Everyone was exactly what I had expected! The quailty is great and the products are reasonable in price. I am also pleased with the customer service and the fast shipping!

    Read More
    tinytaylor December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    inyoung B. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links