Today: $157.49

MSRP: $282.99

Save $125.50 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bali Sugkai Wood Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The wood color is nice and the table goes with anything. It is a little smaller than expected but I've purchased it twice for different projects.

    Read More
    Joanna I. July 17, 2016
  • POOR QUALITY AND DOESN'T LOOK LIKE PHOTO
    Verified Purchase

    The table is much, much darker than image. Wood is of very poor quality--it's very, very thin, almost balsa wood-like actually, and the wood is also very rough-hewn and country-rustic looking. Also the table is a very poor value-- * and even * sell similar tables but theirs are more refined and modern aesthetically and theirs are solid--not hollow like this one. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    John M. April 29, 2016
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small, fashionable, natural wood table with a light wash finish, and the Safavieh Bali Sugkai Wood Side Table fit the bill. This table is a bit shorter than a traditional side table, but that was okay for me. The finish is very accurate to what was pictured. I ordered a glass top with a beveled edge (from a glass website), which is about 4" larger than the top of this table, because I wanted to protect the top of this table and make the top larger, and it's perfect. The top of this table is not perfectly smooth, as the table has a natural wood texture. The table is also relatively light-weight. Overall, I felt like I received a very nice, stylish table for a great price.

    Read More
    Christine C. March 15, 2016
  • Cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't natural wood color its grey which wouldn't be awful if thats what was depicted. It is hollow roughly finished and cheaply put together . I bought a similar looking table from ****** for $ which was solid wood smooth and beautifully made unfortunately there was only one for sale which sent me on a search for a similar product.

    Read More
    Tisha P. November 5, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this side table looks nice but it's a little unstable and too light

    Read More
    vero123 April 8, 2015
  • Item as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to co-ordinate side table. Sturdy, good size. Exactly as shown in the image.

    Read More
    lettt November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 2 days in perfect condition- thrilled. Light weight - not solid- just great!

    Read More
    beckpv April 26, 2014
  • great design, terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love the look of this piece. so much so that i was willing to return it 3 times to try to get one that wasn't damaged, to no avail. each table had splits in the wood down the sides, as well as a bottom that was not properly attached. the color shown on the website is not even close (although i preferred how it actually came, which was a darker, weathered gray wood color). one might think the product was damaged during delivery, but the packaging was actually excellent, so it seems that it is just not that good quality. presently trying to decide whether or not to send the latest broken table back….

    Read More
    eye207 March 6, 2014
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table twice and it came in the wrong color both times. It is grey, not as shown. I was told that was the only color in stock in the warehouse. I was very disappointed because it was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    shopping4menow January 4, 2014
  • Nice, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We love the way these side tables look, but they are not very durable. They are lightweight, which in itself is okay; however, as soon as we took them out of the box, two chunks of wood chipped off from the bottom. They look like they will chip again easily if we are not careful.

    Read More
    kdoons December 10, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table and it came in two weeks. It was just what I was looking for. Very happy with it and the order!

    Read More
    winstonpafo September 28, 2012
  • Item not adequately packed--damaged goods two time
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and exactly what we were looking for but the corners are not adequately protected for shipping and were chipped and splintered. We re-ordered the piece, after sharing this feedback, and had the exact same problem the second time. We are returning this and looking for an alternative table.

    Read More
    fwagaw March 18, 2012
  • Bali wood side table
    Verified Purchase

    At the price offered, a customer would expect a decent quality product. This however is about one step up from cardboard. Really, a bait and switch! It was very expensive and led one to believe it was a solid piece of wood....indeed it should have been for over $100 each. I usually love your products but this one is really poor.

    Read More
    alcasha March 9, 2012
  • unique table
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in a model and it looked so cute next to a small reading chair in a bedroom (got the chair from overstock too and it is awesome!) The table is a smaller scale, so keep that in mind when purchasing. Basically room for a lamp or a stack of books etc...

    Read More
    deconadime February 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William S. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links