| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $134.62
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bali Paradise Brown End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    Funky and fun in our cabin. Nice quality and very unique.

    Read More
    curt111 January 29, 2016
  • Lightweight, stable table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect occasional table. I have it next to a king bed that can be made into 2 twins and it perfect because we can easily move it away when it isn't needed. I would highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    Erika M. April 2, 2015
  • Safavieh Bali Paradise Brown End Table: Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful side table. I like the natural feel it has. The legs are a little uneven, but I put felt pads on the leg bottoms and that took care of that.

    Read More
    morningsong July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful and just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just lovely. It is a little taller and slimmer than normal, an average sized lamp looks just perfect on it. I love the rustic look without all the splinters and issues. It is darker than the pic shows, but I think it looks more realistic. I have a view of the wood in front of my window and this table blends in perfectly. The price, shipping and product were all excellent!

    Read More
    windstorm75 June 30, 2014
  • NOT AT ALL LIKE THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    This table is not at all like the picture. the picture is rustic light brown with beautiful vivid wood grain. The actual table is the darkest brown and in some light looks eggplant. There is a review on here that says the product is just like the picture. I have to ask who that person was reviewing this piece!!!! I almost called Overstock to tell them I received the wrong item and then saw the first review. I will be placing the table in a completely different room since it clashes in the room I had planned it for. It doesn't even seem like real wood but it is very sturdy. That is the only plus for me.

    Read More
    shopper0557 February 28, 2014
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table as a plant stand for a large, full, cascading plant and it looks great!

    Read More
    angie910 January 30, 2014
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this table. Rustic, easy to clean, and doesn't look cheap. Great for the price!

    Read More
    tammy48 June 17, 2013
  • Perfectly rustic- chic
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with teak wood that I was just made aware of is that habitats are being destroyed in order for us to enjoy this beautiful wood. Sad

    Read More
    mgss February 8, 2013
  • Good Quality, Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a pleasant surprise. It is rustic in a classy way. Doesn't look cheap. Reminds me of something my grandfather would have made 75 years ago. Sits very sturdy. Great accent piece for my bedroom which is otherwise contempory in decor. Love it!

    Read More
    ajtoday January 23, 2013
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table as a little bedside table for a guest room. It's a cute table, sturdy and very charming. It holds a small lamp, a book and a bottle of water, so it's perfect for a guest room. I'm happy with the purchase and it was a great price.

    Read More
    batmaaam December 30, 2012
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different and natural and this works perfectly. I had identified this table on Target's website and was planning to get it at a later date, due to the $*** price. When I found it on Overstock's site for less than $** ordered it immediately. Love it!

    Read More
    roadrunner156 September 27, 2012
  • Love this side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item but just a bit darker than described on the site. My sons loves it as a side table to his bed.

    Read More
    happy2b1 September 15, 2012
  • Color not at all like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture had me expecting a lighter shade of wood with distinctive dark wood grain which my opinion Would be SWEET but unfortunately the table arrived completely chocolate brown :( no visible wood grain :( .....I also expected a shine but it has none.....I still gave it 4 stars because I love the rustic design and the table is quite sturdy, I use it as a side table on carpet where it holds a large table lamp and gets lots of use. I've had the table for about a month and have had No problems with it tipping....

    Read More
    amanke April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links