Today: $136.99

MSRP: $363.99

Save $227.00 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bali Brown Octagon End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a beautiful rich warm brown and is a perfect blend of modern meets ethnic. Thrilled!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. April 6, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a modern and handsome little end table. I bought one to display a piece of ceramic art and the other to hold my tea cup when working on my new couch. Like both very much!

    Read More
    Amara February 12, 2016
  • classy and attractive - well made
    Verified Purchase

    I've been extremely happy with this table. It is well made and all the cut outs are smooth and finished. Very classy. Looks great in my living room

    Read More
    carolatthebeach December 3, 2015
  • Attractive and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our small space nicely

    Read More
    julia1505 September 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and look more costly. I bought a round piece of glass to put on top to make a roomier end table (pier 1 for 25 bucks each) and they are breathtakingly beautiful global pieces. People ask about them because they are beautiful

    Read More
    janet54love April 13, 2015
  • Safavieh Bali Brown Octagon End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique little table great for a small space.

    Read More
    superdeedy December 3, 2014
  • Excellent end tables
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really unique design. I am going to get flame less candles and put them under the tables to give a glow through the geometric pattern of the tables.

    Read More
    Mintypatel October 6, 2014
  • I'm in Table LOVE...
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality tables! They look even nicer in person than in the pictures. They add pizazz to any room/motif. Their octogonal tops are unique. I had looked at other tables that were double the cost in local stores, and I'm SO glad I decided on these instead. Great find.

    Read More
    rubydecor03 July 25, 2013
  • Quality product, substantial/sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This simply boils down to a good value compared to the same item on other sites. I ordered two as bunching tables. They are exactly as they appear on the site. Very well made.

    Read More
    nahpkh May 7, 2013
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Came very quickly, shipped safely & is beautiful right out of the box! Using it as a side table for my reading chair. Large enough for books & a cup of tea & a snack. Love the different design, can go with any decor, fits in as a little funky table!

    Read More
    patron12 April 23, 2013
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required. Just take it outta the box! Nice height for a cuppa tea or a small reading lamp and a book. Looks good with midcentury modern or contemporary asian.

    Read More
    likespickles August 2, 2012
  • sharpe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my livingroom. My style is modern and they look great. They are lighter (weight) than I expected but sturdy. I purchased two amber upward lights ( they use night light bulbs) and placed them inside the tables on the floor. I use them as night lights and the different shapes of the cut outs reflect on the walls and ceiling. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    izzymac May 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser917548 February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juliegriff May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links