Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bali Brown Hexagon End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Real Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy table, perfect for next to my reading chair. The color is pretty dark so if you put in an area without plenty of light the lovely cutouts can be a bit tough to see. The stain almost looks semi-solid.

    Read More
    mary c. April 25, 2016
  • Love this Indian look table
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect in our bedroom with a mixed asian look...indian, japanese, balinese, and chinese all in one room with this table beside the bed. Very nice bed side table.

    Read More
    Amara February 7, 2016
  • Mia K.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love l these end tables. Beautiful Moroccan look to them. The only thing I would have liked is if they were just a little bit bigger. Other than that I love them and am very happy I bought them.

    Read More
    Miriam K. March 16, 2015
  • Cool wood end table
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked this end table. it's real wood and with the intricate design, i placed a light under it so it gives off interesting shadows.

    Read More
    asticat January 10, 2014
  • This table has class.
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful little table. I am very impressed with the work put into creating this table. The color and the design of the table makes people want to get close to it and really appreciate its beauty.

    Read More
    2miska May 27, 2013
  • Cute end table
    Verified Purchase

    Was the look I was going for in my living room. No assembly required either. Great table for a table lamp.

    Read More
    twinter72 April 16, 2013
  • Bali Brown Hexagon Table
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT product, was so happy with it. I had actually wanted a darker wood but liked the hexagonal design so opted to purchase. I was very pleased that it was a darker brown than what you see here. This is more of a dark brown than light. Great design. My only issue was the packaging, VERY well packaged but the styrofoam had broken into tiny particles which got everywhere. I would open this over a trash bag and have a disposable chamois handy to dust away the particulates

    Read More
    crockettreviewer February 12, 2013
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this because i liked the machine cut modernized version of this traditional table. the side of the table has a smooth consistent nicely colored wood and looks contemporary due to the sharp cuts. however they did a sort of soft "hand made" looking top which is not that appropriate with it and there seems to be no finish on it the wood is really dry, open and boring looking. i kept it because it was close enogh and i plan to put a small round brass tray on top that allows the hexagon edge to show. i would buy it again.

    Read More
    homeonetherange1 December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lOVELY piece! it's just perfect where it sits, and it's actually a bit larger than what i expected which was a PLEASANT surprise, because it seemed on the smaller side in the picture. and i LOVE IT!

    Read More
    drmert August 18, 2012
  • Lovely and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about ordering this table because, to be honest, the price was so low in comparison with other furniture items I recently bought that I thought it might look cheap next to some of the very high-end furniture pieces I have in my living room. The picture looked beautiful on the website but I thought it might look chintzy in person. However, I was delighted to discover that this little table is beautiful and fits right in next to the fancy stuff. It is lightweight but the wood looks to be of high quality and the craftmanship is excellent. I love the carved design and hexagonal shape. It is unique and gives the table a Middle Eastern flair that looks great next to my Afghan rug. I give this a huge thumbs up! Fantastic quality for a super-reasonable price.

    Read More
    jsed2010 June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlgntex March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bblondie June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links