| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $122.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bali Black End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this little guy
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't exactly what I expected (hollow)...which actually worked out better. A solid stump would be too heavy. A few anti-scratch/skid dots on the bottom and it's good. It's a fun, funky little table that has had many homes within our home. We aren't sure where we like it best! Too many good spots for it. Don't dust the sides with a rag...splinters. "Duh" moment for me.

    Read More
    jgkastner April 16, 2014
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was terrible. I got a splinter as soon as I took it out of the box. It also looked and felt really cheap. It was returned immediately.

    Read More
    ponygrl July 16, 2013
  • Good piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use between chairs for small lamp. Looks very good, but don't think it would hold up very well in a setting with much use. If you're looking for a decorative piece in low traffic area would recommend.

    Read More
    winston0505 April 27, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    After it arrived today, I instantly wished I had ordered TWO. I love it. It looks real. It's light enough that I can move it around, but not too light. I'm debating on whether to use it as an end table or get round glass and use it as a coffee table. If it fits your decor you wont be sorry.

    Read More
    stevens1mom April 9, 2013
  • great accent
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and sturdy. great accent piece. i used to decorate the room along with other items that were mocking country side.

    Read More
    darkhawk April 9, 2013
  • Value, value value
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated in the title, value excels here. I wanted tree trunk tables namely a coffee/cocktail table. Do a search for that on your computer and you get prices starting in the high hundreds . Some custom places want thousands...I couldn't believe people are asking for that kind of money. This table fills my bill!! I slapped a 40" round piece of glass on it and made a coffee table. The comments never cease when I have company. Buy this knowing its not an actual trunk made of solid wood. It's manufactured ( hollow trunk sealed at bottom with real wood pieces fitted in the top opening like a puzzle). Good quality, as I got splinters in my hand trying to see if it was real wood bark.!

    Read More
    lennyben March 13, 2013
  • one of my favorite purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a "log" style end table for a couple of years now but have been hard pressed to pay more than what I think they're worth. This one was priced right, in my opinion. It sits next to my husband's chair and is just the right size for a drink, the remote and his phone. It's not solid, so don't expect a heavy, sturdy piece. I thoroughly read the description and paid attention to the listed dimensions so i knew what to expect.

    Read More
    boysnjeep June 5, 2012
  • Bautiful Peice
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful piece for any living room. I get tons of compliments on it and tons of inquiries as to where I found it. Looks great next to my Soho Leather Club Chair (also bought on o.co). I ordered this on Wednesday and it arrived on Friday. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    cybermgm23 April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links