Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Bailey Three-drawer Chest/ Side Storage Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality and poorly finished.

    Read More
    restonite March 20, 2017
  • Solid and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two...wife loved them. Extremely sturdy with smooth pulling deep drawers.

    Read More
    Michael B. April 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Darker finish than in picture. Solid and turdy.

    Read More
    Jana M. April 19, 2016
  • Cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    Not the nicest finish, serves the purpose.

    Read More
    6211957 March 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am using two of these tables as bedside tables. They are solid, nice wood. Very simple as they appear in the photo- for me this makes the table appear to be higher end.

    Read More
    Diana P. January 4, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers do not have tracks, it's just wood on wood--so that takes a little getting used to. Overall, the package arrived well-packed but there were a couple dings on the corners of the drawers but nothing noticeable unless you get real close.

    Read More
    vesseyam September 22, 2015
  • Lovely Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for the money. The color is much, much darker that shown in the pictures but it's still very pretty and works with my decor. Drawers slide well and construction is good. No scratches or flaws found. I am using them as bedside tables which gives a lot of extra storage in a small bedroom.

    Read More
    Karen V. May 17, 2015
  • not the same color as the pic
    Verified Purchase

    this comes a really dark espresso color. the drawers aren't on tracks. i actually liked the look of it ok, but it didn't match our aesthetic and wasn't really functional to store things we would use everyday because of the drawer system

    Read More
    Meghan B. May 9, 2015
  • Just the Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for additional storage in Living Room. It is just the right size for those items that need to be nearby.

    Read More
    dc10 April 26, 2015
  • bl
    Verified Purchase

    very nice-- is maybe alittle darker than the pic but sturdy

    Read More
    Peter L. April 21, 2015
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is strong and sturdy with great storage

    Read More
    Kim S. April 21, 2015
  • Great chest, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Chest is terrific! Packaging was best I've ever seen! As others have commented, color is simply not accurate. This chest is dark brown, so dark the wood grain variations are not visible. Please update your photo, Overstock! It's a five star chest, but wish it were the lighter color pictured.

    Read More
    JH January 22, 2015
  • cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a nightstand. Wood door fronts are thin. Disappointed. Although I kept it as I needed the storage.

    Read More
    birdieca December 22, 2014
  • Don't look elsewhere--buy on Overstock!

    Don't be fooled by similar looking, slightly different dimensioned versions of this same nightstand on OneKingsLane.com (lacking brand/product details totally tricked me). I was too dumb to realize buying on Overstock would have saved me nearly $200. Be smarter than I was--buy on Overstock!

    Read More
    spfbkmom September 29, 2014
  • Nice Product -Much darker then photo
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two. had read the reviews about it being darker - it is way darker more like a chocolate brown. One table was damaged (chip on leg and a drawer rail broke in shipping so I'm returning that one). This is a nice size by my bed, their dimensions are listed incorrectly it is wider than it is deep but works perfectly for me. Nice deep drawers.

    Read More
    bucha1al July 17, 2014
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I saw it on another site at almost double the price, and that would have been too much for it. It's a decent, sturdy little piece. It did get dented in shipping, but only slightly and I was able to touch it up. I love the storage in such a small piece. I'm using it in my living room, and it looks just great as an end table.

    Read More
    kit May 15, 2013
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. My wife needed something to store her knitting yarns in so we scoured the web and brick-and-mortar stores for one. We chose this one because the color looked like it would work next to out china hutch but the darkness of the wood just didn't make for a good match. It does however work just great in our living room, the color closely approximating out coffee table and end tables. So, all in all, we're quite pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    joelappi March 30, 2013
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Generally good bedside table. Not the highest quality but overall good for the money and does the job. Color is med-dark wood stain.

    Read More
    nikki347 December 30, 2012
  • perfect side table for my office
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small side table that had storage area for my small home office area. The siaze fit the bill and 3 drawers a bonus. Upon arrival, I could nnot believe how closely it matched the color of an antique mahogany desk that is the focal point of my room. Packaged well and timely arrival. Very good Overstock experience.

    Read More
    daisey08 November 24, 2012
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is very thin. I ordered two and they both came in scratched. It is such a hassle to return heavy objects, so I still have them. They look cheap.

    Read More
    lunawhisper November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links