Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $111.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ava Demilune Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Lovely addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made and worked perfectly in a tiny space outside of the half bath.

    Read More
    Vannablk March 17, 2017
  • Small occassional table
    Verified Purchase

    This is only OK. It works where I need it, in a place where it serves as a table top, only. It is not well made but it stands up and is sturdy.

    Read More
    coleenv5 January 27, 2017
  • Oregonian
    Verified Purchase

    I was really let down by this piece. I recently put it together and there were what appeared to be two holes in the side of one of the back legs that were obviously errors because they are on the side and serve no purpose not to mention the other leg does not have them.

    Read More
    Kevin H. November 23, 2016
  • Nice, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This table looked very nice out of the box and while it was still in pieces ... and it had a lot of potential ... but when I finished putting it together and placed it against a wall, the two back legs were at uneven distances from the wall at floor level -- a difference of about 1-1/2 inches. At first, I thought one leg was warped, but after I disassembled the table, I realized the angle of one of the cut-outs on the top piece (where the legs screw in) wasn't straight, which skewed the angle of the leg.

    Read More
    CK October 30, 2016
  • good piece
    Verified Purchase

    looks decent, fit well, good price

    Read More
    Yizheng C. October 17, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and perfect for a small space!

    Read More
    LisaJ May 17, 2016
  • Hallway Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small demilune table for the end of my hallway. This fits perfectly and looks good.

    Read More
    Julie R. May 11, 2016
  • GEM
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent table for a small space. It's diminutive, but if you are looking for something for, say, a small foyer, then this is your table. It's well made and looks great. The colors are similar to the photos.

    Read More
    Gabriel M. April 4, 2016
  • Sassy

    looks Great. S,all andneat

    Read More
    Jeanette A. March 20, 2016
  • Ms. Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy little table. I like the two toned wood. I have oil rubbed bronze sconces on the opposite wall and it really brings the entryway together.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is the perfect size near my entry way. Looks fabulous and Love it.!

    Read More
    Lisa December 22, 2015
  • Pretty little tables
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space we were trying to fill, on each side of our main entry doors. They are nice, not incredibly well made, but the type of use they be perfect.

    Read More
    shoep December 11, 2015
  • As pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant in purchasing it because the independent pics of it appeared too bright (the gold edge looking too gold). It looks exactly as the pictures in the 2 different rooms. If the light will hit it dead on it will appear slightly bright. Great blend of tones too to bottom. Assembling took 5 minutes! 3 legs, one surface!

    Read More
    Diana L. December 6, 2015
  • Great table !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased.....easy to emsemble. Received quickly. Perfect for the space I needed to fill. Get table for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser61695 November 25, 2015
  • Lovely little table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, a sweet addition coupled with a mirror or wall art as shown. Would have given 5 stars but the front had a slight gap once the leg was in place.

    Read More
    mariebk1 November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous little table
    Verified Purchase

    It took less than five minutes to assemble, it's dainty and fits perfectly under a family portrait in a small corner of our main dining room. I put a candy dish on it for Halloween, but will switch it over to hold our nativity set for Christmas. It's gorgeous and looks like it cost a LOT more than it did.

    Read More
    Shanno M. November 18, 2015
  • Safavieh Ava Demilune Console table
    Verified Purchase

    What a Great little table. You can put it about just about anywhere. I have it in my dining, so I can use it to put extra dishes, Rolls, salt and pepper shakers on, and or tea and coffee cups.

    Read More
    flashdog1 November 13, 2015
  • GOOD LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for an attractive well priced accent table. This Demilune is just perfect!

    Read More
    acerett October 13, 2015
  • Quality Reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    Without having to go to Sturbridge, Massassachusettes, I feel like I own a piece of Americana handiwork! It is well made, sturdy, just the right size to fit against any wall or accent chair as a companion piece worthy of value and esteem. Legs are long and Demilune shape an original not found in many homes. Takes the decor to a classy traditional vibe in an elegant little shape! Everyone comments, I have to commend Safavieh!

    Read More
    Tribal60 September 18, 2015
Sponsored Links