Today $188.99

MSRP: $402.00

Save $213.01 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Autumn Brown 3-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is attractive, love the wood finish. It's small(ish). Fits nicely where I have it.

    Read More
    OstkUser882080 November 21, 2017
  • Nice, small table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed for a low price. Easy assembly once we deciphered the instructions. A great addition to our family room.

    Read More
    mtg52 April 18, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    really easy to assemble. great color and design. exactly as described and good for price

    Read More
    Alexandra W. February 21, 2017
  • I love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table, good quality, drawers are great, very sturdy.

    Read More
    Amy C. October 25, 2016
  • Nice looking functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a simple decorative piece where I keep a few items. It is fine for that. The drawers stick and have to be coaxed back in to close properly. Otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. September 22, 2016
  • Handsome little table
    Verified Purchase

    Good table, smaller than it appears in the photos and the finishing material is a bit smelly - although dissipating a bit.

    Read More
    Andrew T. July 18, 2016
  • Perfect for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! It looks a little darker in person but solid

    Read More
    Taylor H. July 15, 2016
  • It's fine for what it is...good mail station
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is fine...nothing high end, but I didn't expect that for the price. Had a small wall in our entry way that needed a console table so this fit the bill, due to its smaller size. Careful with the drawers...there is no rail or track system, so if you pull the drawer out too hard it may fall right out.

    Read More
    cjnj79 July 4, 2016
  • Perfect for Entrance Way
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and affordable, looks great in my entrance way.

    Read More
    OstkUser290791 June 29, 2016
  • BTB
    Verified Purchase

    nice look, light, modern,

    Read More
    Barbara T. April 16, 2016
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my needs! I use it as a nightstand and I love it! We keep a basket on the bottom shelf to hold throw pillows. I wish the baskets slid out a little easier, but it's understandable since it's not really a nightstand. It's so attractive!!

    Read More
    Danielle L. December 20, 2015
  • quality review
    Verified Purchase

    stylish, useful , nice color and good value for the money

    Read More
    janet October 20, 2014
  • Looks good, minor quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    Like many of the reviews on overstock, the table arrived quick - within 2 days of the order. It was pretty easy to set up but there were 2 areas where the nails went in loose - one corner on the bottom plank and one corner somewhere underneath the drawer. Despite the loose nails, I thought it held up good. And I had already flattened the box it came in, so I am keeping it. I wont be putting anything heavy on it though.

    Read More
    urgen July 18, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived timely and in pretty good condition. There was one small dent in a corner, but it' hardly noticeable. Feels sturdy and looks good in the entry way. I wanted something small, yet with some drawers for storage of keys and things. This fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    karenla July 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mallory M. July 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackelyn B. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser209604 October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HappyTen September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    golferjo August 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen l. July 28, 2016