Sale $61.14

MSRP: $214.99

Save $153.85 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Aruba Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    This is fine for the purpose. Brighter color in person.

    Read More
    velek55 July 5, 2017
  • Lovin' the deck mat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug/mat is perfect for our covered and screened deck area. Lays nice and flat and is easy to sweep or vacumme off

    Read More
    romeozeus January 26, 2017
  • Rug doesn't run straight!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design on this rug, however it doesn't run straight. Had to send it back and even though I consider the rug damaged because it is crooked, approximately $17 was taken for return shipping from my refund. I will not be buying anymore rugs from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Peggy Lee W. May 24, 2016
  • Deck rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a snag upon arrival, other than that we love it.

    Read More
    jbrooks390 June 13, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet looks more brown than black. It is easy to clean and works perfect for our needs. I would definitely buy another. If you are looking for something that feels good under your feet this would not be the carpet.

    Read More
    Pip October 11, 2014
  • Indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many complements on this rug. The color is good but a little more black than I thought on internet. It is on our lanai and has withstood the weather well.

    Read More
    karny38 November 18, 2013
  • indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered in a few days, was exactly as described and it is holding up well thru rain and sun. I am very happy with my purchase. Look forward to many more purchases thru O.Com.

    Read More
    happybungalow April 27, 2012
  • color was lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the details, product is to light in color and doesn't really fit the color scheme of my outdoor cabana, but I've worked around the rug to make things look atractive.

    Read More
    dallasgal51 March 31, 2012
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my back patio porch. It arrived very quickly. It was exactly what I was looking for although from the picture on-line I had my doubts. The pic does not represent what it really looks like and you cannot really zoom in to view it. I really ordered it based another review that said the rug had a lot of black in it, so I took a chance. The color is really a grey-ish beige with black border and a subtly designed black floral motif. It is really very pretty and just what I was looking for ... an understatement of black.The price was right because I searched the internet and stores for a few months before I purchased this one. It is a very good value for what it is.

    Read More
    bijouxx October 3, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, Great Customer Service, Great Shipping! It's perfect on my screened-in porch. My only regret is that it wasn't larger! I'll definitely shop again!

    Read More
    vatetontoo March 24, 2009
  • Perfect for porch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is perfect for our front porch. The picture doesn't do it justice. I'm not sure I would use it indoors, but I'm really glad I chose it for the porch.

    Read More
    jslc1976 June 2, 2008
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. the quality is really nice. the color is great. wasn't expecting quite as much black on it, but it's fine. really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lrs4564 May 19, 2008
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased that I found this rug at overstock.com. I had been looking everywhere for one and was always turned off by the cost, or the shipping and handling fee. To get a 5 x 7 rug for under $100 and then only pay $2.95 for s/h was such a deal. I will definitely purchase rugs from here again. I also love how it looks on our front porch.

    Read More
    kmstewart April 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy R. October 18, 2016