Today: $100.99

MSRP: $221.99

Save $121.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Arles Black Round Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great and super simple to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This came well-packed and was easy to put together. It wobbled at first, but then I realized I hadn't screwed the bolt in enough and after tightening, it's wobble free. The finish is smooth and I don't see flaws in the paint. Two thumbs up.

    Read More
    cielbee November 12, 2016
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is perfect for the smaller space in my bedroom. I use it for my side table and it is plenty of space for a lamp and a couple of framed pictures..

    Read More
    MaryLou S. July 26, 2016
  • Must have been seconds....
    Verified Purchase

    As both tables that I ordered (2) were chipped, poorly painted, one was cracked. Total waste of shipping such a poor product.

    Read More
    Deirdre J. May 19, 2016
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, easy to assemble, quality black finish. Just the perfect side table in the bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    Robin S. March 1, 2016
  • Great size for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic looking table at a great price. I'd order it again anytime. Very easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    Toby T. February 20, 2016
  • looks nice, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    seems like decent quality. looks very nice in my den. hope it holds up to kids.

    Read More
    sequoia88 December 9, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble, small table

    Read More
    Elham M. October 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Would recommend it!

    Read More
    Kenia O. September 22, 2015
  • Safavieh Aries a Black around aside Table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent table for the price. I ordered it for a guest room and am going to order a second one because I really liked the quality. It was extremely easy to put together.

    Read More
    ko79 December 26, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of thirst tables to flank bed in small bedroom. They look great! they are large enough for a small lamp and other bedside objects. insist is attractive and they look more expensive then their price.

    Read More
    marbliss1 July 9, 2013
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This little table was very easy to assemble and all parts seemed sturdy. It looks very nice next to the beige club chair in my office. It sits on carpet so there have been no problems with wobbling. The first table i received had a flaw but Overstock sent a replacement without any hassle. I've been so impressed with customer service and the quality of the products i have purchased thus far.

    Read More
    txshopper12 January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. I needed a small accent table because my room is small. This worked out great. It is not too big, or too small and it is a very sturdy piece. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    rondelle18 November 26, 2012
  • Arles Black Round Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product, fast shipping, very reasonable price

    Read More
    grapemomma September 19, 2012
  • Pretty, but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is cute, but it's certainly not super high quality. I still haven't been able to adjust the feet to get it to not wobble. It's a petite side table, but I knew that from the measurements. I don't think $$$ is a "deal" for this table.

    Read More
    katied32 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links