| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $48.02

MSRP: $208.99

Save $160.97 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Anthracite Grey/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Runner Rug (2'2" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Runner for hallway
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great hallway runner I have had it over one year and it is still in good condition. Exactly as described!

    Read More
    Diana A. October 8, 2017
  • Great rug, takes forever to lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    This color and size were exactly what was needed, but even after like eight months, the rug still doesn't lie totally flat due to how it was packaged (rolled so tightly).

    Read More
    Kelly T. September 20, 2017
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very hard, don't even think about walking on it barefoot! Ouch!!

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 4, 2017
  • Nice design, nice wearability but wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    After having this down a few weeks, I can't say I'm happy with it. It's in a hallway. The look is perfect and I love the wearability and washability. But it doesn't lie completely flat. It continues to look like it was just unrolled, with lumpy wrinkles all along. It hasn't relaxed.

    Read More
    iks1 March 20, 2017
  • Not straight
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason I got this rug was because I have a long straight hallway. As you can see in the photo, it's curved to one way. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Seunghyun K. February 27, 2017
  • Kitchen runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, quality material, didn't like how it was rolled up so tight. Took a long time to straighten out and lay flat!

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 23, 2016
  • Pretty pattern but slides
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pattern, but the rug slides everywhere without a rug pad. You definitely need a non-slip pad, but if you know that it will work well.

    Read More
    Kristi C. December 19, 2016
  • Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors. Very classy!

    Read More
    OstkUser611579 December 1, 2016
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works well in my hallway coming in from the garage took a few days for it to stop wrinkling when opening the door. Easy to care for

    Read More
    Kim G. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker than I thought it would be but looks great!

    Read More
    Keri S. September 20, 2016
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use for entry hall but since it's indoor/outdoor it was slippery. Wasn't good with small kids. Overstock was great and allowed me to return to purchase something else for hall.

    Read More
    Diane W. September 18, 2016
  • Just what was expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over a not so pretty hallway rug.

    Read More
    chatter01 June 7, 2016
  • Wish I didn't have to pay for a return! Uleless
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst rug I have ever seen. I can't believe I trusted OVERSTOCK for this for my 94 Mom to walk on U S E L E S S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm stuck paying for ......

    Read More
    Janis June 5, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had the backing so it does not slide Color off from picture on line

    Read More
    CHARLENE D. March 14, 2016
  • A bit thin...but attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a beautiful pattern, but somewhat flimsy so even with a rug pad, it keeps moving. Also hard to get it to lie smoothly, even a few days after unrolling.

    Read More
    Hillary Q. March 12, 2016
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    we use this at each side of our pool table because we have a cement floor in the basement. another great buy...

    Read More
    smoses80 February 19, 2016
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean. Looks great in any room!

    Read More
    Tricia B. September 2, 2015
  • for the price its a steal
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen similar rugs for way more...Wears well....very durable, but it took a while for the lines to come out as it was very tightly rolled when paced

    Read More
    rratr July 29, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very high quality and much nicer than indoor/outdoor rugs I have purchased from Target. It appears very durable and we are thrilled with them. I would call out that the lighter color is beige, which I was happy with because it wont show dirt as easily. I think the picture is pretty true to color, but I did think the lighter color would be lighter than it actually is.

    Read More
    OstkUser25056 March 28, 2015
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this runner since I laid it in my entryway!!

    Read More
    Maria Elena M. January 21, 2015