Sale: $53.12

MSRP: $208.99

Save $155.87 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Anthracite Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (2'2 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok. If you need a cheap runner for a basement (like I did) I'd say go ahead and order. The quality is on par with an outdoor rug (kinda rubbery feel). I completely agree with the other reviewer that there is not way to get and keep this rug straight. Colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    albanygal March 8, 2017
  • Nice runner for indoors!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner. Used for my upstairs hallway. Looks beautiful and definitely great price!

    Read More
    Veronica G. August 30, 2016
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and durability of this rug, but I can't give it five stars because it doesn't stay straight. It has lost it's straight shape and curves slightly to the right.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. March 6, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - albeit wrinkled from shipping but it flattens quickly

    Read More
    susiedu January 21, 2016
  • love our new rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, I am hoping we feel the same after some wear and tear. Fingers crossed!!

    Read More
    Jama F. December 28, 2015
  • Laurel B.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug on an outside deck. It has lasted with heavy use for 2 years. I still looks brand new. Color was true to picture.

    Read More
    Laurel B. August 31, 2015
  • Great for stair runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and installed them on my foyer stairs. It looks great is holding up very well to the the wear of 2 dogs.

    Read More
    Julie T. February 28, 2015
  • Hallway Runner Gray and beige
    Verified Purchase

    Not a heavy as I would have liked but you cannot beat the value. Overall a very nice runner!

    Read More
    ValBraz December 9, 2014
  • Stair Runners, Edges were worn when received
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these runners in order to put them on our stairs. Which looks wonderful! Only complaint is that the edges of the rugs already looked worn upon receiving them. Not noticeable unless you are close up, but I am afraid that after having people over consistently, it might wear quickly.

    Read More
    Jill November 14, 2014
  • Great Floor Runner for Indoor and Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs and they've held up to lots of foot traffic inside my house along my long hallways for over 6 months now. They're very durable, the grey color hides any staining or dirt and with a rug pad underneath it makes them cushy to walk on and helps them stay in place. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sunshineliving August 1, 2013
  • More of an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The title is a little misleading. This is really an outdoor rug. It's thin, but seems durable. It is not very comfortable to walk on or thick.

    Read More
    roberthelminiak July 17, 2013
  • Perfect for pool area
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these - they are great I am going to buy more and for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    angelak123 July 10, 2013
  • Great runner for my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this runner in my kitchen between appliances and the island. It is resistant to stains and I don't worry about water falling on it because it is for indoor/outdoor use. And it matches very well with the other modern rugs in my home. I love it!

    Read More
    mariapb February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links