Sale $112.02

MSRP: $500.00

Save $387.98 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The quality is good. The print is not too busy. Colors appear to be holding up nicely. Easy to clean with a water hose.

    Read More
    wildbabe May 11, 2017
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outside. Looks cool and covers ugly patios and decks. Dries out quickly and never fades or falls apart. Pretty cool outdoor rug that can be used inside too.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 24, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Makes quite a statement for the price. Second one I've ordered.

    Read More
    scoutfinch March 17, 2017
  • GREAT Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has done wonderfully over the years through the weather.

    Read More
    Tina J. February 18, 2016
  • I keep coming back
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best indoor/outdoor rugs I have ever had for my patios, they wear well, in rain and sun. I tried others but they don't compare.

    Read More
    jcdtigger June 12, 2015
  • The best area rug I have purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. Would recommend highly. Not much more to say .

    Read More
    missmolly2 August 15, 2014
  • I highly recommend this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never regretted an Overstock purchase, and this is no exception. The rug was true to size and true to color. The pattern does not look too busy. I agree with a previous reviewer that when its down and furniture is on it, the pattern seems less obtrusive. Great value. Great speed in delivery. The rug arrived as promised. Thanks again, Overstock!!

    Read More
    diane6979 July 25, 2014
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Been a great investment its been in my dining room for 2 years and has withstood my dogs accidents and running in and out of the sliding door. easy to clean and would love another one.

    Read More
    chow79 January 3, 2013
  • Absolutely love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. This is exactly what I was looking for and the price was great and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    kratkiewicz June 18, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    To my eye, the background color is a little more ecru than sand, with no hint of yellow. It is a striking rug of good quality and lays flat at the edges. It was well packaged and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    noranana June 2, 2012
  • Chic and Modern with a Vintage Flare....
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase this rug for the dining area because I liked the design of the rug and the colors. It's a durable rug perfect for areas that have heavy traffic or may have people spill food/drinks. It's been easy to clean the food/drink spots, but I am having a problem removing some black stains created with electrical tape. Since the rug was going to be used indoors and the back is a bit rough, and I was worried it would scratch my floors, I laid a rug underlayment and it has kept the rug in place.

    Read More
    Sunshine80 July 5, 2011
  • no surprises with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as it looks on the site. Black and soft tan, not stark white. If anything, the pattern on this size in reality doesn't seem as "busy" as the picture might make it appear. This took a week to completely flatten out due to the tightly rolled packaging, but on the other hand, the packaging kept the rug clean and dry (delivered on a monsoon-like day). Overall a good value for the price. I saw several similar rugs the same size for almost double the price.

    Read More
    1mac1 June 29, 2011
  • outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    We love having this rug on our deck. It works great and weathers well.

    Read More
    roxydog2 June 16, 2011
  • Very hip rug!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug!!! I received lots of compliments on the color, style and quality. It looks like a bold rug but it really isn't. It finally did get rained on, but I had no problem with curling or shrinking. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    jbcoyote September 8, 2010
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Can't comment on how this wears, because it's only been down about ten minutes. The rug was tightly rolled and well packaged (layers of plastic). It has flattened nicely. It is about an inch longer and an inch wider than the description. Color is natural (like jute) and dark charcoal (not quite black). It looks and feels like jute -- great texture -- and is nice to bare feet. Looks really, really good with everything. It's on a bare oak floor, and I don't plan to purchase a pad. If it wears as well as it looks, this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    georgiajeep August 20, 2010
  • so stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I researched outdoor rugs for weeks and finally took a leap of faith on this one. I was really wanting something soft for my kids to be able to play on. The weave on this is very soft and seems to be very high quality. I was wanting a black and white rug, and although this is more of a putty color, in the bright sunlight it looks very white. I have had it on the deck in full sun for over a month now and it looks the same as when I first laid it down. Dries very fast. I really love the large graphic and think it was a wonderful price for the quality.

    Read More
    sarahcourt June 26, 2010
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality synthetic rug. I put it in my heavily trafficked kitchen under the dining table. The design is stylish, more contemporary than transitional in my opinion. The colors are black and what I would call greige (not quite beige, not quite grey). Looks very neutral, but be aware of this if you are looking for a real white. The photo on my monitor looked more balck and white. I was happy that it wasn't white when it arrived.

    Read More
    mcdana April 24, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my dining room, adding that interesting kick it needed. I only wish the light color was cream; it's more of a tan/beige. But I liked it so much that it didn't matter. If you're worried about it being an outdoor rug...don't. It looks and feels like jute and works indoors too.

    Read More
    lwc328 February 15, 2010
  • Nice but wouldn't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my dinning room. Beautiful rug. Seems to hold up well to my large dogs. Very easy to clean. The only down fall is that it won't lay flat. There is a big bump in the middle that just wont come out.

    Read More
    ars355 February 11, 2010
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person!!! Vacuums really nice, I like the material of the rug. Only negative is one corner continues to roll up eventhough I've placed bricks on it trying to get it to lie flat.

    Read More
    ao29 September 7, 2009