Sale $50.14

MSRP: $178.00

Save $127.86 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug adds just the punch of color that my front porch needed. Very pleased with rug.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 16, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my patio; despite all the rain it washed off very well.

    Read More
    Pamela W. October 6, 2015
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this today and am delighted with the quality and design. I can't wait to put it on the floor of my covered porch come spring. I especially love that it is a weave and not a pile. This means that it can be vacuumed easily or hosed off. Thanks Overstock, for offering such a great product at a great price.

    Read More
    anamandy January 18, 2014
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug and is very soft under your feet. Looks amazing and the colors are true. Great purchase.

    Read More
    meemer612 July 10, 2013
  • nice for my patio...
    Verified Purchase

    check the price...it's a good buy for the money...lies nice and flat...great on my patio...

    Read More
    cmdm November 3, 2012
  • Super Sharp Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th Andros rug I've bought + I have 2 friends who have bought them after seeing mine... I just love the pattern, it's modern, and not too feminine. An orange one is in my mud room, a red on is in my foyer and 2 x 3 is in front of my sink in the kitchen. The colors are crisp and and the pattern is sharp. I shopped for a while for the perfect rug to put outside my front door and kept coming back to the black and sand Andros rug. Our house is a grey colonial with modern black shutters and large white columns on the front porch. The rug is perfect! It makes the black front door so welcoming. I highly recommend this rug! You won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    ph2o July 9, 2012
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice on my front porch. It has a pretty pattern. I wouldn't put it in my living room, but it's great for outside.

    Read More
    joybeth1 June 27, 2012
  • beautiful outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a stylish outdoor rug, and this fit the bill. The quality and design were true to the website description and color. Great value. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    wjanel March 22, 2012
  • Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our high traffic kitchen. We've put a no slip padding down and it's perfect for the kitchen. Spills wash right out and it still looks new. It's cheap enough to purchase again next year if we need to, but I doubt that will be the case.

    Read More
    lairdsmom December 12, 2009
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Quality is great. Much prettier than anything I could find at my local stores.

    Read More
    chris990 October 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie D. April 19, 2017