Today: $25.53

MSRP: $103.99

Save $78.46 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    But I actually needed a larger size but could not find one that would fit. Overpriced for the size/quality.

    Read More
    Clara H M. June 7, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this carpet for three yrs. Washed a few times and it still looks brand new

    Read More
    Chelsa412 June 3, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in the kitchen in front of the sink. Looks great, and is very easy to keep clean. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dianne C. April 7, 2017
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfolded easily, went flat in a matter of hours. Medium weight and very beautiful. I m glad I got it!

    Read More
    OstkUser689791 December 2, 2016
  • Nice Pattern - Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I ordered the smallest size to check out the quality before ordering the the larger size that I needed for out outdoor space. While the pattern is exactly as pictured, the quality is poor and, for some unknown reason, the finished edges on the length are turned over 1 inch and hot glued? This caused the hot glue to seep into the front of the rug which can not be cleaned off and looks unsightly. The rug was delivered folded rather than rolled causing deep fold marks that have yet to relax into a flat condition. Oh well, it will work for my laundry room but I would not recommend this item in any size for outdoor use and definitely not for indoors.

    Read More
    Mrs. Z June 30, 2016
  • 2nd purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this same rug before and liked it. It still looks like new 6 months later. Purchased another for a different location.

    Read More
    Mary Kay J. January 29, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect but rug was a bit stiff

    Read More
    Linda R. March 4, 2015
  • Great looking rugs. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these rugs in various sizes for my front porch and patio. Looks great and very weather resistant. Easy clean. I highly recommend. You can't go wrong at the price..

    Read More
    dllowry October 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My rug looks great on my porch and matches my furniture well.

    Read More
    lovegranby April 30, 2012
  • Bought Second One For a Spare
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the same rug for my small galley kitchen plus a larger one in the reverse colors for my dining area. Was so pleased with the quality and the look, that I wanted to have an extra one on hand in the event I ruined the one in the kitchen. So far, the original one has cleaned up easily with a quick vacuum or by sponging off food spots. If it gets really dirty, I plan to take it outside and hose it down. Great look and a real decorator kick for very little money.

    Read More
    flbev April 10, 2012
  • A Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The pattern is vibrant but not loud. The rug is sturdy but still feels soft underfoot. It is perfect in our kitchen/entryway. I plan on buying several more!

    Read More
    bgs606 March 2, 2012
  • great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is used on exposed outdoor deck, get full sun all day, and when it rains...it has zero protection. Cleans up easily with my outdoor broom, or leaf blower, even being hosed dow. Has held up beautifully for 2 seasons now in New England from sring thru fall.

    Read More
    leef53 February 24, 2012
  • Courtyard indoor/outdoor Andros Sand/Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came in quickly, described perfectly, fit my kitchen great

    Read More
    ksmara October 25, 2011
  • The picture doesn't do it justice.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the rugs. I needed two rugs for a small, L-shaped hall. I knew that these rugs would not be plush but they were much thicker and nicer than I imagined. This rug is perfect for a hall or an entry way.

    Read More
    amisbell August 31, 2011
  • Andros Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I bought it to go in my office, I have ceramic tile floors at work, so I bought this to put under my desk and chair. It works perfectly for what I need and is very attractive.

    Read More
    tiaratinkerbell March 10, 2011
  • Andros Indoor/Outdoof Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is accurately pictured on its description; it is sturdy and a good value. Rug does need a non-skid pad as recommended.

    Read More
    surfin2save October 13, 2010
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME rugs.....I ordered 3 to put in my kitchen and dining area. they are beautiful and resist stains (so far). They vacuum up easily. They look amazing!!! I have two black labs and need rugs that can stand up to the test they put it through and so far these have done beautifully!!!! HIGHLY recommend them!

    Read More
    codycathy August 27, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the rug that much, quality does not fit the price of the rug, it is cheaply made.

    Read More
    mycomment08 August 17, 2010
  • True to Photo / Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pattern - think it would look even better in a bigger size rug - especially the round rugs.

    Read More
    cweaganmn May 19, 2010
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sizes of this rug and I love it! I'm using it in my kitchen over our hardwood floor. They are soft on the feet and easy to clean. Great product.

    Read More
    okie68506 April 29, 2010
Sponsored Links