| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $272.48

MSRP: $864.99

Save $592.51 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's on my deck and it is just beautiful! I previously had one in brown and it lasted several years. (I do have a roof on the deck.) But, sun started to crisp the

    Read More
    55thst August 22, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far so good. The rug looked yellow and red in one of the photos so I was a bit nervous however the rug is a perfect tan and red. Nice outdoor quality, shipment was fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser1163371 June 20, 2017
  • Has lasted well
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this indoors in an addition where our kids watch TV. It's held up great and protected our wood floors. No fading indoors despite a lot of light from windows. I might buy it again when this one is ready for the porch...I don't expect it to hold up to Light from the south side of our house.

    Read More
    jpfromnc February 26, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are better in person but it didn't really satisfy our needs

    Read More
    Heather S. September 25, 2015
  • I would give this zero stars if possible...
    Verified Purchase

    This is simple - You buy a rug with very little expectations. You expect that it will be durable, live up to the advertised "outdoor" feature, and NOT FADE. This rug did not last 6 months outside on my deck. 10 months after the purchase, and it is all varied tones of one color - Grey. I will now need to throw this out. For those of you buying to keep it indoors, you will likely have no issues. IT was BRILLIANT when I first unrolled it - but if you are buying to put it outside, MOVE ON and dont waste your money. P.S. I live in Nashville TN, so for those of you thinking that it may have faded fast because I live in any of the Sunbelt states, this is not the case.

    Read More
    motiv8foru April 24, 2015
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Outdoor rug looks lovely on my patio. Colour is not so yellow as in the picture, and red is a richer tone. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Julie R. April 23, 2015
  • nice at first. doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug last spring. Loved it at first. But after having it out for a few months the rug fibers started to flake off and track all over the house. I rolled it up and stored it over the winter. Brought it out again this summer and the fibers rub right off onto hands/feet/shoes. I bought the 9x12 size for our deck and think almost $300 for a rug that only lasted one season outside is not a good deal at all.

    Read More
    virtualamber July 8, 2013
  • Indoor/Outdoor Andros Red Natural Rug (9' x 12')
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it a little big but it looks great in my 3 season room...

    Read More
    okinawa6 May 2, 2013
  • Really Nice Outdoor Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it was perfect for what I needed it for. Surprisingly soft under your feet for an outdoor rug where most feel scratchy.... beautiful vibrant red color....looks great on my deck!

    Read More
    princemaximilian July 26, 2012
  • Very happy with the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Will be using this in a screened porch in a cabin in the woods. The color really pops the all woods porch

    Read More
    gmsga1 December 7, 2011
  • Courtyard Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Red/ Natural Poly
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the rug for over 2 weeks. The 9 x 12 size was perfect for our 17 x 20 screened sun room. The design and color are better than expected. The color is eye-catching, and as a unifying piece, has increased usage of the room. It's satisfying to see our family use the room routinely. I shopped many sites before purchasing from Overstock. No other vendor beat Overstock's price. The rug is sturdy enough for 4 seasons. It has raised the livability of our sun room and transformed it into a place we go to relax, read, and converse. I'd purchase this product again.

    Read More
    november123 October 5, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our living room and it is a great show piece. It is super easy to clean (I have a 3 yr. old). This rug would be great on the patio or in the kitchen. I'm ordering the same rug in runner size for my bedroom, price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    rubydelila2 July 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this red outdoor rug to place on my very large composite grey deck floor. It is beautiful and very well made. It adds the color I was looking for. Lots of compliments from family and friends. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    military10 June 9, 2011
  • Great outdoor rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    We have an older home with rough pea gravel paving for the patio and around the pool. These not only help cover up the patio and add great color. but they are comfortable to walk on in bare feet. The 6'7" round was a bit too small for under our dining set, so we are ordering the 6'7" square, along with two smaller rugs to use as doormats. The items arrives quickly and they return was processed equally as quick. Great rugs!

    Read More
    olmatt May 18, 2011
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large outdoor rug with color. I am very pleased with quality, color & shipping!

    Read More
    rosita1883 August 20, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't sure what to expect given the price but this is a beautiful rug and excellent quality very happy and it looks fantastic in my restaurant.

    Read More
    resortguy1234 August 4, 2010
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors. The tan looks yellow on my screen, but its a true tan/beige in person. Can't speak to the durability yet, but I hope it holds up well (my last set of outdoor rugs only lasted 2 seasons).

    Read More
    lisaella June 7, 2010
Sponsored Links