| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $105.82

At other retailer: $274.00

Save $168.18 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked it at First!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice outdoor rug. I love the colors but unfortunately after 6 months it has faded. It does get the sun most of the day but I never had a rug out there that faded so much! If you are putting it in a shaded area it probably would be fine.

    Read More
    lyndainny September 13, 2017
  • Great buy ..fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is good quality , colorful and a great asset to my outdoor porch. Very pleased!

    Read More
    maymar August 27, 2017
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern and colors but this just didn't hold up as well as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Michelle B. January 26, 2017
  • Brady
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item purchased at Overstock that I was not happy with. I thought the quality was poor and the color dull (nothing like the picture). I will be sending this one back.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 11, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at first. Faded quickly and the large hail we had shredded the top layer of the fabric.

    Read More
    Greer B. July 25, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug faded almost immediately. It is now gray. Not red/natural.

    Read More
    jedwards5bev June 13, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our uncovered outdoor deck. Arrived quickly and very pretty. Its a deep red- not too bright. Quality appears really nice. Really makes our deck look like more of a continuation of our house. I'm happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    knelsongator May 7, 2016
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, but ended up fading A LOT over time. I'll probably just buy another as I liked the price, color, size & all other things about it.

    Read More
    ebethe99 September 11, 2015
  • fading
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how fast it started fading from the sun. And too big to put away to protect.

    Read More
    Tammy C. August 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our deck. Can wash it out with a hose...dries quickly

    Read More
    shoppin4 June 26, 2015
  • great for outdoors!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful on my patio!! It is not as red as the picture shows, it is a brick red which I like.. It dries real good after a rain !!

    Read More
    diana o. June 20, 2015
  • Nice, casual rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is an outdoor rug, I bought it for my dining area. It looks great! Color is brick red. I wanted more of a casual look and this is perfect. I have dark hardwood floors and dark brown table and this rug compliments everything nicely.

    Read More
    trishm02 July 31, 2013
  • Indoor/outdoor andros rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bautiful rug, excellent quality - love the colors! Oh, and shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    foxwell July 25, 2013
  • Andros Outdoor Rug - Red
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace a worn out rug on my back deck. The color is a deep orange/red with tan, which matches my table umbrella and chair cushions perfectly. The rug feels very nice under bare feet and the bold pattern dramatically enhanced the look of my deck. (The only problem is that my cat is afraid of the pattern! Go figure). The nap of the rug is very short, which is what I was hoping for, as it is 100% exposed to the elements. I hope it does not hold water after a rain - I purchased another outdoor rub from a competitor which absolutely NEVER dried so I had to give that way to a neighbor. I do not know how quickly it will fade in the sun, as I just received it this week, but initially I am extremely happy with the color, size, price and fast delivery.

    Read More
    chpmnklvr July 20, 2013
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this Rug. Overstock had so many Nice rugs to pick from I had a hard time choosing just one.

    Read More
    mimishell June 13, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was for my patio and it addjust the pop that I need to liven up the outdoors

    Read More
    laurar8 April 23, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It's the perfect rug that I needed to accent my deck and bring life to it. Everyone talks about it. It makes my deck " pop". Overstock is awesome. Received it before my big party and my guests loved it. Thanks!!

    Read More
    mink32 September 11, 2011
  • Great rug for Outdoor Use!
    Verified Purchase

    After tossing several other so-called "outdoor rugs", I finally found one that does not mildew, fade, or hold water. We have a large rug on our south facing deck in the mountains. The deck gets lots of sun and rain. The rug has held up well and the colors make the outdoor living area inviting and cheerful. You will like it.

    Read More
    judybelle39 August 29, 2011
  • Great rug for Outdoor Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an outdoor patio - adds a great splash of color. Edges do not roll. It laided flat after an hour or so after having been rolled for up for so long.

    Read More
    lucyalex August 7, 2011
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    great item, I have received so many compliments already. Item is well made, soft on the feet, unrolled flat, dries quickly and looks great!

    Read More
    kellys05 August 6, 2011
Sponsored Links